Skip to content
KitchenSunset from Balcony
Poplar View Farm Stay (1 BEDROOM)
Poplar View Farm Stay (1 BEDROOM)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are a fully operating Dairy farm milking 1200 cows. We have four pristine cabins at our farm stay. This is our 1 bedroom bedroom cabin. they all have sensational views of the farm and the beautiful Maungatatari mountain. The farm stay is very central to Hamilton, Rotorua and Tauranga. Auckland is just 2 hours drive away. Local attractions include the Waikato river trail, Blue springs, Hobbiton and glow worm adventures are close by also.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- Respect it like it is your house
- Please do not go on farm without owners consent
- Smoking outside only please

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carey User Profile
August 2017
Lovely, peaceful setting. Very tidy cabin, with great cooking facilities, clean bathroom and comfy bed. Just what I needed, Thanks.

Lina User Profile
November 2017
Well equipped and really scenic. We had a lovely stay and would def visit again.

Laura User Profile
July 2017
Modest but comfortable accommodations, and very private. Wonderful view from private patio. Wake up before the sun rises and you might be treated to the long line of cows making their way past the cabins up the hill - beautiful sight!!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in April 2017
Simon User Profile

Very enthusiastic and caring person. I love water sports like wakeboarding and surfing. I have traveled to places across the world but I love home. New Zealand has everything I could ever ask for. My family is ,y top priority, I have a wife and four children.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings