Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Bedroom by the sea + breakfast


Bedroom by the sea + breakfast

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Habitacion en apartamento recien reformado junto al mar en playa con bandera azul,podreis disfrutar de 1 sano desayuno con lacteos y frutas.Suelo tener bicis disponibles para los huespedes,la mejor forma de desplazarse y moverse por la ciudad


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


8 Reviews

Robert User Profile
June 2018
When you reserve this place, understand your staying there with the host and anyone else sharing the other room. There is no hot water, no where to park, the place smells like mold, The WiFi is poor and the bathroom is dirty. The ‘breakfast’ advertised is juice or yogurt. Not w…
Carmen User Profile
Response from Carmen:
You're lying .Everything is like appears in the description.There is hot water,i used this morning after you without any problem.There are where to park,for example where you parked...The bathroom is dirty cause you used it!The breakfast is exactly what you can read in the description.You are the only one who put problem,you may ask why,maybe the problem is YOU!You are not welcome anymore,cause you are unfair since the moment you arrived and you hope free parking inside the building when is not possible and it doesnt appear in the description.The bedroom was so dirty with your rubbish and the tables wet with your beers spilled
June 2018
Daniel User Profile
June 2018
It is really important!! that you book the amount of guest who are staying in the room. You are not hiring a room with 2-3 beds you are hiring a room with one bed, i did that mistake I accidentally book less guest than it should be so i didn’t stay there. Since i did not stay the…
Carmen User Profile
Response from Carmen:
The room has 3 beds,the thing is you booked only for 1 person when you were 3 persons and you didnt want to pay for 3...
June 2018
Mustafa User Profile
June 2018
Carmen’s place was perfectly located a few minutes away from the station which is always good, the host was friendly, courteous & approachable. I was even able to do some laundry which was great. The apartment was ALWAYS clean :) (I think it’s safe to say it was so clean you co…
David User Profile
March 2018
Excellent value. Clean and spacious. Would be happy to stay again.
Carlos User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Irmeli User Profile
April 2018
Ihanteellinen majapaikka niille, jotka tykkäävät oleilla meren läheisyydessä, tehdä päiväretkiä moniin lähelläoleviin mielenkiintoisiin kohteisiin aina Tangerissakin myöten. Asunnon sijainti on todella hyvä ja majoittaja hyvin avulias vinkkeineen.
Sergio User Profile
December 2017
Muy recomendable,muy simpatica y amable.

Hosted by Carmen

Fuengirola, SpainJoined in April 2017
Carmen User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings