Gdańskie Apartamenty - Studio Garbary nr 2
Gdańskie Apartamenty - Studio Garbary nr 2
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Studio 15 m2 with shared bathroom and shared large kitchen located in the center of Gdansk Old Town, close to all major sights of Gdansk, in the immediate vicinity shops, restaurants, cafes, great communication with public transport and close to the railway station.
translated by Google

Studio 15 m2 ze wspólną łazienką, i wspólną dużą kuchnią położone w centrum gdańskiej Starówki, w pobliżu wszystkich najważniejszych zabytków Gdańska, w najbliższym sąsiedztwie sklepy, restauracje, kawiarnie, świetnie skomunikowane ze środkami komunikacji miejskiej i blisko dworca kolejowego.

Guest access

Guests have access to shared bathroom, shared large kitchen with dining table and shared hallway.
translated by Google

Goście mają dostęp do wspólnej łazienki, wspólnej dużej kuchni ze stołem jadalnym i wspólnego korytarza.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Cisza nocna 22.00-06.00
- Wymeldowanie do 12.00


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabio User Profile
September 2017
Marek's place is cheap and perfectly located in Gdansk city center. Besides this two positive aspects everything else is just poor. I have never seen another Airbnb this dirty. The shower was peculiarly disgusting and not working properly. Furniture is old and in desperate need for replacement. Pictures do not match reality at all. A no go, definitely.
Marek User Profile
Response from Marek:
I'm shocked after reading your review because it's very different from the rest. During the reception of the room you did not make any comment about the cleanliness so do not understand where they suddenly came from. Furniture in the room was purchased 6 months ago and do not wear any signs of wear, it seems to me that you just wrong objects and this tire does not touch my room. Marek
September 2017

Kemal User Profile
September 2017
Marek's place was great. Directly in the city center so you don't need to spend time in transit. Place was clean and tidy. Definitely recommend for anyone who travels to Gdańsk.

Shiva User Profile
September 2017
This place was clean and very close to everything. Marek was accomodating to us. Thank you!

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
This apartment is in a great location in the old town. Great value for money and worth a visit.

Analucía User Profile
September 2017
Muy buena ubicación y host atento.

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2015
Marek User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings