Skip to content
Private room in hostel

Gdańskie Apartamenty - Garbary Room nr 2

Marek

Gdańskie Apartamenty - Garbary Room nr 2

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location91% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Samodzielny pokój 15 m2 ze wspólną łazienką, i wspólną dużą kuchnią położone w centrum gdańskiej Starówki, w pobliżu wszystkich najważniejszych zabytków Gdańska, w najbliższym sąsiedztwie sklepy, restauracje, kawiarnie, świetnie skomunikowane ze środkami komunikacji miejskiej i blisko dworca kolejowego.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sunny User Profile
Sunny
June 2018
Marek's daughter is very nice. She tells us everything what we need. This is an apartment share with two neighbors. Our room is very clean, and we have a TV. The locations is super good, it is in the old town, there are plenty of restaurants and small supermarkets. Walk from Gdan…
Tina User Profile
Tina
April 2018
The room was very central and had a great location. The facilities were good and the communication was easy. The check-in was smooth and the airport transfer was great. We enjoyed the tips about Gdansk from Mareks daughter who was very helpful. Unfortunately the bed wasn't too co…
Stefano User Profile
Stefano
February 2018
Great location. Overall a good choice
Saskia User Profile
Saskia
February 2018
In the first place, the locations great. In between the station and the old city, everything easy reachable by foot. There is a good kitchen, however we did not use it, it looked complete. Everything is clean. Our room was nicely furnished, very complete, including a big tv. Howe…
Amirul Azhar User Profile
Amirul Azhar
November 2017
Close to central. Near shop. Everything is perfect.
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
September 2017
Marek's place is cheap and perfectly located in Gdansk city center. Besides this two positive aspects everything else is just poor. I have never seen another Airbnb this dirty. The shower was peculiarly disgusting and not working properly. Furniture is old and in desperate need …
Marek User Profile
Response from Marek:
I'm shocked after reading your review because it's very different from the rest. During the reception of the room you did not make any comment about the cleanliness so do not understand where they suddenly came from. Furniture in the room was purchased 6 months ago and do not wear any signs of wear, it seems to me that you just wrong objects and this tire does not touch my room. Marek
September 2017
Kemal User Profile
Kemal
September 2017
Marek's place was great. Directly in the city center so you don't need to spend time in transit. Place was clean and tidy. Definitely recommend for anyone who travels to Gdańsk.

Hosted by Marek

Joined in October 2015
Marek User Profile
172 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings