Private Room in awesome shared house
Hosted by Fernanda
Fernanda is the host.Fernanda is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room for up to 2 guests in comfortable, quiet & friendly shared house. Great location in North Brisbane, just 20min from the CBD and only 8 min away from the airport. Close to bus and train with easy access to the city.
We’re an easy going couple who are keen to share our home with others, and we will do everything we can to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.

The space

The private room has a queen bed, side tables with lamp, built in robes, chest of drawers, fan, linen and towels and air conditioner. A full bathroom and separated toilet are available next to the room and will be shared. Parking is available in drive way. Free WIFI and use of our indoor kitchen. Undercover dining table, BBQ and swimming pool for outside enjoyment.

Other things to note

We have two very quiet dogs who live in the outdoor area.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Washer
Heating

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $45 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 dogs
Some spaces are shared - kitchen and living room are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Frances User Profile
June 2017
It's like home away from home. Friendly and accommodating. The 2 dogs are a plus factor.

Chris User Profile
May 2017
Was only there for a quick one night stay but had everything I needed. Thank you

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2014
Fernanda User ProfileFernanda is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings