Cosy Studio (The best location) Maximum 4 people!
Hosted by Oliveira
Oliveira is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy Studio Paris 11ème (The best location) 25m2- Maximum 4 people!
Lovely and confortable little parisian loft in the 11th lively district close to bars, restaurants, supermarket and market. Close to subway, 5 mins walking distance. Number of people:4 persons with 2 beds.

For more information , feel glad to contact me.

N.B: Please note that the below comments belongs to my ancian flat.

Métro ligne 2 Alexandre Dumas
Métro ligne 9 Charonne


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Darcy User ProfileDarcy is a superhost.
September 2017
Angelique's place was ideally located in Bastille; Down the street from Metro and all transportation. She kindly let us check in early and called a cab for us when we left. Although the pull out couch didn't work or we couldn't figure it out, I slept on the couch itself which was comfortable and my best friend slept in the loft in the bed. We were only there a few days and really only showered and slept in her place, but her apartment is located in a lively area not lacking anything you may need, including bakeries! Her place is cozy as described and really perfect for one or two ppl! Angelique was very kind and we would recommend her place to anyone! Be sure to ask her for specifics regarding the entrance into her front door with the key and mailbox, as we figured it out on our own; It's fine once you do, but can be daunting before you get it down pat. Thanks Angelique, hope to see you again one day!

Rachael User Profile
September 2017
The place is cosy and well (URL HIDDEN) is a good location and nice area. Lots of good shops around and easy to get into town or (URL HIDDEN) apartment is well decorated and homely. However, there was a lack of direct instructions of how to turn on the tv. she only stated 'there are two remotes' but did not say how to use them. the tv settings were in Spanish, and we struggled for ages to figure out how to turn it on to any ordinary channel instead of watching static fuzz. in the end, we gave up and watched Netflix on my laptop The wifi password is really long.it would be better to change the password to something shorter. She did not welcome us when we arrived. She simply left the keys in the mail box. it would have been nice if she was there to welcome us and show us around the facilities of the house, we had to figure it out for ourselves. The light to the entrance kept turning on in the middle of the night when anyone entered the building and is very annoying when you are trying to sleep. There were no instructions left behind for control of heating, so the apartment was cold sometimes. Even after we asked for two towels, as we are two people booking the room she refused to give us two towels and we only had one towel between us which is terrible. For the amount of money, we are paying she should bother to buy a new towel for If there are more than 1 person in a single booking . The duvet on the bed does not cover the entire bed, so prone to one person being cold at night if the other rolls over with some of the duvet. someone can easily sleep on the sofa though, it is very comfortable. the kitchen was well equipt and she left a lovely present of a charger, which was nice and thoughtful. overall 6/10.
Oliveira User Profile
Response from Oliveira:
Rachel, I am not always present to receive my guests, because I rent my house to make trips. I advise you to go to a hotel next time, because my apartment is in good condition. I've already received more expensive offers than yours, and I've never had any problems. I'm sorry, but I do not teach how to turn on the TV, are two controls, it was only hard to press the "power". the password the wifi I just changed, the important thing is to connect. thank you.
September 2017

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Great cozy flat, great location, helpful host!

Chani User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartment and a very good location. Everything ran smoothly. I would recommend this apartment to anyone who is physically able to climb a ladder to the lofted bed!
Oliveira User Profile
Response from Oliveira:
Thank you Chani !
August 2017

Julia User Profile
July 2017
Super nice cozy small apartment. Felt very well. Nice area. Great communication. Thank you
Oliveira User Profile
Response from Oliveira:
Thanks so much Julia!
July 2017

Irena User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Irena User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2014
Oliveira User Profile
Languages: Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings