SalaComedor
Lindo y acogedor apartamento en Miraflores.
Hosted by Ursula
Ursula is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

PARA


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $36 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Intercorp User Profile
September 2017
Great stay!

Jacques User Profile
June 2017
Thanks Ursula for letting me feel at home in your lovely place. I could feel like at home. Bed was also very confortable and the appartement filled all the necesary aminities. I can only recommend your place to others travelers
Ursula User Profile
Response from Ursula:
Qué bueno, Jacques, que te hayas sentido a gusto ! Espero tenerte pronto de regreso!
June 2017

Vilma User Profile
October 2017
El lugar es excelente, cómodo, en muy buena ubicación. Lo que aparece en las fotografías es lo que esta en el (URL HIDDEN) anfitriona estuvo atenta a cualquier necesidad.

Andres User Profile
September 2017
Súper acogedor ! Muy bien decorado y todo funciona ! Se recomienda :)

Gerardo User Profile
July 2017
Una vista increíble, además de que es muy cómodo, moderno y bonito!!. En una zona muy segura.

Joaquin User Profile
May 2017
El departamento esta muy lindo decorado, excelentemente bien ubicado, a pasos de restoranes, bares, supermercados, sitios de interés. Ursula se preocupó muy bien de nuestros requerimientos y nos dejo algunas cositas para hacer la estadía más agradable.

Lima, PeruJoined in February 2013
Ursula User Profile

I am enthusiastic and a easy going person, who likes to travel a lot, inside my country and also abroad .
I love to swim, in a pool or in the sea and I also like to go to the beach.
I love to go to the movies or theater.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings