Small cozy and sunny flat in Rue Mouffetard
Small cozy and sunny flat in Rue Mouffetard

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is the flat in which I live all year long. This is not a luxurious hotel (the building is quite old) but it will give you an authentic Parisian experience. I know it sounds cliché, but I've been living in a cliché for almost 10 years now. My belongings will be there but I will try to give you enough room for yours. The flat has two big windows and has the sun all day long, people tell me it is cozy. I have a few books in English in my bookshelf, if you fancy literature and poetry.

The space

There is a little bath in the bathroom (it's quite old though) and a little dish washer in the kitchen too. Rice cooker, oven, microwave, toaster....
There are two fish tanks in the flat, although only one of them has an actual fish in it. The fish would be happy if you feed him but it is not necessary (I can give him a holiday "food" thingy). You will not need to take care of them at all.
It would be nice if you can water the flowers on my window though ! Feel free to use the aromatics in your cooking.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Le studio étant mon logement principal, il y aura toutes mes affaires présentes pendant votre séjour. Vous pouvez bien entendu lire mes livres, utiliser les ustensiles de cuisine, condiments, draps, serviettes qui seront laissées propres. Il ne faudra pas par contre toucher à mes habits, chaussures etc...
Ceci explique le tarif raisonnable que je propose !
Je possède deux petits aquariums, avec seulement 1 poisson. Il sera très content si vous souhaitez le nourrir, mais je peux aussi m'arranger autrement ! Les fleurs et herbes aromatiques de ma fenêtre seront aussi très heureuses si vous les arrosez tous les jours (s'il fait beau/chaud)! Votre cuisine vous remerciera.
Pas de cigarette. Animaux les bienvenue.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2015
Juliette User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings