Skip to content
A simple queen size bed, ensuring a good nights rest. To the right is the private toilet and bathroom all located within the room :)A big 6 drawer chest allows you to organize all your clothes and top flat surface can be used as a dresser as well :)
The Thinkers Expanse
The Thinkers Expanse
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a Master Bedroom in a flat that has 3 rooms. The room takes a sort of L shape and is pretty spacious.

The space

The Expanse is located within walking distance to the US and Australian Embassy and would be ideal for those who may be in the country for internships here.

It is located close to the CBD and is about a 5-7 minute $5 taxi ride into town or a 70 cent 10 minute bus ride :)

It is located between 2 fully equipped supermarkets both within walking distance.

Guest access

The guests have access to alk the common areas within the flat.

We are also working on some landscaping around the yard and guests are free to spreas out a mat, enjoy the sunshine and read a book :)

Interaction with guests

I do not live on the property however all my contact details will be easily available to guests ensuring that I am always within reach.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Respect - Guests are asked to treat the space and other in-house guests with respect at all times.

Breakfast - This is only provided on the day after check in to give you some time to get your groceries organized :)

No alcohol - For the safety and security of the property and other in-house guests.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Omar User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Suva, FijiJoined in March 2015
Fina User Profile

I am a happily married stay at home Mum with two handsome sons aged 7 and 4. I recently graduated from the University of the South Pacific with a Bachelor of Commerce and am currently looking to start my own business.

I feel that hosting is a great way of learning about other countries, its people and culture.

I am an easy going kinda person and will always be around to answer any questions or just to have a chat over a nice hot cuppa tea :)

Israel is a place I would love to visit one day. I have always been intrigued by this country and its people.

My all time favourite book would have to be the "Colour of Water" by James McBride. The strength his mother possessed at such a time is awe inspiring.

I have a couple of movies that is now deemed as classics. A walk to remember, Remember the Titans and The Help to name a few. I like romantic movies but my interest really lies with movies that are based on true events.

My life motto would be to make the most of every day, tomorrow is never guaranteed. Always chose to see the best in things and try to live a life my kids would be proud of :)



Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings