Amazing 2 Bedrooms Sea Views Karon
Amazing 2 Bedrooms Sea Views Karon

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment has fantastic sea views and is located close to the beach.Fully furnished apartment 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and private Jacuzzi on the balcony.
5 minutes far from bars, restaurants and shops

Other things to note

We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay
No extra charge for extra joiner if the maximum capacity of the property is respected
The electricity is not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony
Check in and check out times flexible if possible
No extra charge for extra joiner
Stays of 4 nights minimum

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

4 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Check In
Wan Leung User Profile
July 2017
Very nice sea view in the sitting room. Kitchenware are enough for 6 people if you want to make a seafood dinner in the apartment.

Denys User Profile
June 2017
We staid at this apartments from 27.05-01.06 2017. Arrival was okay. Once we arrived we called by the number which has been provided by host earlier. However, if I don't have balance on my mobile or local number it wouldn't be easy to do that. Our pick up driver Patrick is really good guy, funny and polite. Have few advises. Room arrival: When we arrived to our room, we were pleasant surprised. It is big as it shows at the picture. Despite, inaccurate jacuzzi (should be maintained) Would be good to have manual on how to use it ;) Hall is big and great. Amazing kitchen, if you decide to stay here for a week or month, you would have all required equipment. Both rooms have own bathroom. Cleaning: No cleaning provided. So we had to clean ourselves. Also host promised that we have to receive free cleaning, but nothing was done. When I sent email about cleaning and to arrange taxi back to airport for my friends, no reply followed. Location: Place where this apartments located is good enough. View is great, and when you see hill to the building, you find it hard to climb up without using any vehicle or bike. When we came from excursion, driver could drive up as it was slippery after rain and we had to walk with our bags ourselves. Thanks.

Alex User Profile
February 2017
Thank Yves for all warmth and hospitality we've met since our arrival to Phuket until departure! Property is absolutely amazing and fully comply with the pictures you can see on Airbnb portal. Yves' management team of "Phuket Villas Rental" are very helpful, correct, available anytime, indeed when you need, they do everything "just in time" without any inconvenience for the guests. Any routine "bugs" at the property were fixed as soon as been communicated with Yves. Please pay your attention for the convenience of another guests on only two things: (1) noizy outer block of air conditioner just near to the door of A18 apartment - I have measured the noize level, and it was 97-98 dB (very close to the noize level near the prop airplane on the runway), it is not affordable even in accordance with any sanitary normatives, and (2) we have lack of shelves in shawer cabins for gels, shampoos etc. In general, apartment and service were wonderful, thanks again from all of us for amazing vacations!

Janna User Profile
October 2016
This was a wonderful apartment, close to Karon beach, it was also a great value for the money. The one thing I would suggest is to buy your own soap and toliet paper, as this residence didn't supply soap in the bathrooms and only one roll of toliet paper. There's a family mart close by for you to buy though. Overall we enjoyed our stay and we spent many mornings and afternoons on the balcony enjoying the stunning view of the ocean.

Anthony User Profile
August 2016
Place was great.. (Be mindful, there is a big hill to get up and most tuk-tuks won't even have a crack - Painful walk!) View for sunset is amazing.. Beds were big and very comfy.. Place was very clean.. Few issues with wi-fi for the first 2 days, listing doesn't note the additional electricity charges, and a broken coffee table in the lounge on arrival.. These things happen and we were pretty care-free. All-in-all, enjoyed the stay and would go back.

Arielle User Profile
September 2015
We had the most amazing time in Karon and the apartment was spectacular! Clean, neat and it had everything we needed for the perfect stay. The beds were comfortable, the apartment block pools were beautiful and the spa on the balcony was a treat! Especially when watching the sunset in the evenings. The apartment was also in an excellent location - a nice quiet beach and only 10/15 minutes from Patong. We hired a scooter and that got us around everywhere really easily. I would highly recommend staying here if you are looking to visit Phuket.

Crystal User Profile
May 2015
Yves and Bruno replied to my email promptly. It's a very nice and big place with jacuzzi. Washrooms are clean. However, jacuzzi is a little dirty. No matter how many times i wash it, the min I start the jacuzzi the sand and dirt will come back to the tub again. Very steep slope to get to the apartment so it will be better to rent a bike which only cost 200 baht for 24hr. I stayed for 6 days 5 nights, used the jacuzzi twice and on the air condition every night and sometimes during the day. I also use their oven, The bill came up to 1086 baht. Didn't used the bathtub as the water runs really slow. Experience was great.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests had a great experience in the apartment. The jacuzzi needed a filter replacement (and has been fixed) but during the Guest stay, we did not received any message nor call about that matter even though we provide a special number to text / dial for that purpose. Regarding the steep slope, we inform during check in that the residence provides a free shuttle which drives up and down the hill, even upon request call. Regarding the electricity cost, we provide an estimation to the Guest before arrival based on previous consumptions, but the final amount will depend and vary on the use of the A/C systems. We will be happy to see Crystal back to Phuket for her next holidays.
May 2015

This host has 1764 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Hosted 2 guests from New Zealand
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings