Skip to content
Bright and modern double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment refurbished in November 2016.
I am a chef and so the kitchen is fully equipped and readily available.
Breakfast is INCLUDED!

The space

You will be staying in my personal room while I work abroad.
The apartment is fully furbished and you'll be provided with towels, soaps, sheets, love and BREAKFAST!

I have some tourist guide books you can borrow to help you discover the magical city Bologna is, and I will be delighted to give you a list of my favourite restaurants too.

Guest access

Your room is where you will have 100% privacy, but you will be sharing the bathroom and the kitchen/living room with my cousin (who lives in the other bedroom).
There is a sofa bed in the living room, that can be requested for larger groups, or when your boyfriend snores like a tractor and you can't sleep :D

Interaction with guests

I will leave you a little introductory document about the local transports and attractions, but feel free to ask if you have any specific need.

Other things to note

The security of your person and belongings will be provided by my highly secure door locks and bars at every windows, please remember to lock them when you leave the premises.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Security Deposit $177 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Letizia User Profile

Hi there,
I'm a smiley chef from Italy. Crazy cat lady. Salsa dancer. Love donkeys. I'm obsessed with orange juice (the freshly squeezed one) and I don't like people that have no good taste for shoes :)

Plus, in latin my name means HAPPINESS. That'll do.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings