UEFA FINAL - Share our home
Hosted by Chris
Chris is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We live in a wonderful 3 bedroom detached house on the outskirts of Newport, just 20 away from the centre of Cardiff. Our spare bedrooms have one double and one single room with your own bathroom next door.

We are only advertising our home for the UEFA final weekend and booking with us will include transportation to the game and pick up afterward, whatever the time. If you like, we can also use some spare time to show you the area.

Guest access

As part of your stay, as well as transport to and from the game, you are free to use our comfortable living room and well equipped kitchen. Of course, breakfast will be serve to you each morning! Cooked or continental, your choice.

Interaction with guests

As often as you like. We love to share our local knowledge but understand some people like privacy. Just let us know if you need anything.

Other things to note

This is our home and we will be here during that weekend with you to help or answer any questions you may have. If you would like peace and quiet, we can certainly accommodate this.


Amenities
Breakfast
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This is our home and will be yours for the weekend. Please treat it as you would your own home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Newport, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Chris User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings