Double bedroom on upper floorLounge
Double Room overlooking Hampstead Heath
Double Room overlooking Hampstead Heath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you like parks, meadows and forests, you'll love my place. My flat overlooks Hampstead Heath extension and has several private gardens of its own. The flat itself is spacious and bright and split over two levels. The decor is retro & minimal. The flat is on 2nd floor with no lift.

The space

Due to the rules of the building, no loud noise after 11pm. Since this is my home, I'm looking for respectful guests please.

Guest access

There is a fully equipped kitchen with small breakfast table. We've no dishwasher. The living room includes a dining area. There is no TV, I'm afraid.

Interaction with guests

I'd love to advise you on London fun and make sure you have the best stay possible.

Other things to note

The room has a small attic-style window with no blinds/curtains for now. May be worth bringing eye mask or something, if you're disturbed by daylight.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 142
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No loud noise after 11pm (building rules)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
July 2017
Amy was an excellent host - very accommodating, and considerate of all of her guests’ needs. She has a lovely home, and the room was perfect for our needs.

Stephania User Profile
July 2017
It was wonderful staying with Amy - a very caring, generous, and thoughtful hostess! She goes out of her way to make sure you are well taken care of. The flat has a lovely retro style, with a kitchen and living space you're welcome to use as well. Amy even leaves you cupboard and fridge space if you buy groceries. The room was clean, and the bed very comfortable! One of the best things about Amy's place is that she's just across the street from Hampstead Heath with amazing greenery and walking paths. You can see people with their dogs or even a cricket match! It's a lovely area for people who enjoy nature and want to still see some of it in London.

Giuseppe User Profile
June 2017
You may need a help to find the house but Amy will surely lead you. She's a lovely person and a welcoming host. the house is surrounded by flowers and green nature and you feel as in countryside but you're just a 10 mns walk to golders green tube and all shops you need. I recommend

Solène User Profile
June 2017
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable au sein de l'appartement d'Amy. Après quelques difficultés pour trouver sa résidence, nous avons réussi à arriver à bon port avec son aide (et celle des passants !). Très bien accueillies, des règles de vie très claires, un accès wifi sans problème, un lieu très propre et conforme aux photos, nous ont permis de nous sentir rapidement chez nous. L'accueil chaleureux et amical d'Amy a renforcé ce sentiment. Le seul bémol de la chambre est qu'elle ne possède pas de rideaux et/ou de volets ce qui laisse passer, par conséquent, la lumière très tard le soir et très tôt le matin. Sinon, vraiment rien à redire. Super séjour !

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Amy User Profile

I moved to this area because I'm obsessed with the parks (and the dogs in them). My background is in radio production, so the radio is often on here. Otherwise I love swing dancing, meeting new folk of course and more recently hanging upside down at circus class. I also quite enjoy sleeping of all things, so I wouldn't describe this place as a party flat..now you know!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings