BedroomBathroom with bath and separate shower
Central, garden flat with double bedroom & sofabed
Central, garden flat with double bedroom & sofabed

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My flat is large one bedroom LG floor flat just 7 mins from the station, 5 mins from the town center and 10 mins from sea.

It is in the sought-after Seven Dials area, close to coffee houses, pubs and restaurants.

It is perfect for couples or groups looking to explore and enjoy Brighton.

Please note there is no TV but superfast broadband.

There is a small outside patio which gets the PM sun, but please note there is currently some scaffolding due to painting taking place on upper floors.

The space

The living room has a comfy sofa bed that easily sleeps two.

The kitchen is custom made with a double oven, hob, fridge, freezer, kettle and microwave.

The bedroom has a double bed with plenty of storage to use.

The bathroom has a large bath and separate shower.

My flat doesn't have a TV, but it does have superfast broadband.

Please note there is no dining table at the moment.

There is a small outside patio which gets the afternoon sun, but please note there is currently scaffolding in it as the top levels of the building are being painted (there is no noise from this).

Please note I live in the flat during the week, so you will see some of my personal possessions around.

Guest access

All of the space is yours!

Interaction with guests

I am living nearby, so can be in to check-in and provide assistance, but will otherwise keep out of guests' way!

Other things to note

Parking available to purchase.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 27 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 54
Security Deposit: 454
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 218 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- No parties in the house
- No large groups and no more than the number specified when booking are allowed to stay
- No loud music after 9pm
- No smoking in or outside in the private areas
- No red wine on the sofa
- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Florian User Profile
August 2017
All, I said all, was awesome !

Saint User Profile
August 2017
Great communication from the start. Fantastic apartment which is like a home away from home. Very warm place to stay and would highly recommend. Great location and a beautiful place. The pictures do not to it justice as the apartment is very large with everything you need. Not to mention a great price! Thank you for having me! X

Jordan User Profile
July 2017
Deborah's place was fantastic! It was in a great location, very clean and welcoming. I can't fault the place at all! She was excellent with communication and nothing was any bother. A fantastic stay with a fantastic host.

Iwona User Profile
July 2017
Deborah is a fantastic host and her house is a fantastic place with perfect localisation in Brighton, so easliy accessible from all the places you might want to see or visit. I higly recommend Deborah's house for any group up to four people - the sofa is as comfortable as the bedroom bed :) Iwona

Christiane User Profile
July 2017
We had a great (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was easy and the flat and location was ideal.

Marie-Laure User Profile
July 2017
Deborah is super organised, available and nice! she's a really nice host, she is what we expect from a Airbnb host

Hannah User Profile
June 2017
Great flat in central location (15 mins walk from beach/centre). Comfortable for 4 people. Great host-answered all my questions so quickly! Would recommend.

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Deborah User Profile

I work for PR agency in London and love the city, but I'm also a yoga instructor so love a calm studio just as much.

My favourite places to go adventuring are cities like Copenhagen and NYC, but I also love a hammock on a beach (in Goa, ideally).

The 5 things I can't live without are: my kindle, my converse, my yoga mat, my headphones and dark chocolate!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings