Clean sunny/basic seperate living/sleeping area.
Clean sunny/basic seperate living/sleeping area.

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a separate living area, with combined living and kitchen, with a separate bedroom. No internal access to main home. You have your own toilet, shower and laundry tub with basic washing machine. separate entrance.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Weekend Price: 39 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Quiet hours 11pm to 8am


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bay Of Plenty, New ZealandJoined in December 2016
Len User Profile

I am 58 years old. I have lived in Tauranga for 53/4 years. I have two sons, one living away from home, the other 13.
My interests are primarily Ballroom/Latin dance, followed by taking the occasional motorbike ride out and about our region, or taking a 1 to 2 hour bicycle ride around our riding tracks away from the roads.
I have regular contact with a large dance community which I am a part of, and send out a weekly newsletter regarding dance opportunities within our area.
I have local knowledge of many interesting area's which may interest you to visit. Yet after all these years, I also continue to find new and interesting places to visit. I love the water, therefore many of my places of interest involve beaches or rivers.
I am open to the possibility of using my vehicle to show you around with prior arrangements being agreed to.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings