Bedroom. Very cosy, slightly firm queen size mattress on floor. Mattress has wool mattress protector for extra warmth. There is a heater & hot water bottle too. You can access the bathroom from this room as well.
Bright Apartment Best Location In Sydney!
Bright Apartment Best Location In Sydney!

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a two bedroom apartment in the best location in Sydney all to yourself! My place is basic, bright, clean &convenient. Only 5 min walk to Edgecliff train station, 10 min walk to Double Bay ferry, 10 min walk to Centennial Park & 10 min drive to Sydney's best beaches. Iconic pubs like the Lord Dudley, nightlife and shopping all a 5-10 min walk away. There are two bedrooms, separate living room, bathroom, entrance hall, laundry & high speed WiFi. My place is basic but clean & cosy for winter.

The space

The apartment has two bedrooms. One bedroom has a bed, the other is used as a dressing room. The living room has a very comfortable sofa bed. The kitchen has all cooking equipment & microwave (but sorry no dishwasher). The bathroom has a bath with shower. There is a lot of cleaning equipment and washing powder etc so it is good for longer stays. There are lots of towels and spare sheets.

Guest access

You can access all space. I may leave some of my things in drawers and cupboards but there is plenty of space to leave your things and hang your clothes so you can use it as your home. You are welcome to use all the kitchen and bathroom things.

Interaction with guests

I will be able to assist some of the time but cannot guarantee it as I may be travelling. I will always be available on email to help.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $104 NZD
Security Deposit $521 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Woollahra, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Priya User Profile

Hey, I have recently started using Airbnb during my travels and have loved the people I have met and places I have stayed. It's much better than staying at a hotel.I am an academic and entrepreneur and I work a lot, have fun a lot and am travelling a lot, so it makes sense for me to rent my entire place out. My favourite things in Canberra are Mountain Biking at Stromlo, Kowen or Majura and motorbike riding around the Cotter. I love Yarralumla because it is so close to everything- the city, Manuka and Kingston and the mountains. There isn't a tv at my place because I believe in experiencing as much as possible rather than being idle, although I do like watching films and there is a huge assortment of films on the media player at my place.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings