2 piece flat near metro Stalingrad
Hosted by Joe
Joe is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 37m2 flat is situated on the first floor directly behind the metro station and is in between both Canal de l'ourcq and Canal Saint Martin. The two spaces, one bedroom and one studio, both have large windows for the glorious light and a fairly large kitchen. The shower and toilet are separated! We have a 17 year old cat who may or may not be spending time with you depending on her caregiver.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie User Profile
May 2017
Perfect

Sébastien User Profile
May 2017
Couple très sympa, l'appartement est chouette et le quartier très dynamique. A bientôt j'espère ! Sébastien

Charlène User Profile
May 2017
Logement très agréable. Idéal pour accès piéton grâce à sa bouche de métro à proximité. Accès compliqué en voiture car peu de place à proximité. Joe et sa compagne sont très disponibles et aceuillants. Je recommande.

Thilda User Profile
May 2017
Victoria et Joe sont des hôtes très sympathiques, l'appartement quand à lui possède beaucoup de charmes, est vraiment agréable à vivre. J'en garde un excellent souvenir! Et petit plus qui fait la différence, avec consentement de notre part, le chat de l'appartement vit à nos côtés! De quoi se sentir totalement chez soi! Bref que du positif! Merci à vous deux (enfin à vous trois!).

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in May 2013
Joe User Profile

My wife and I are two creatives who met in Shanghai at an arts residency. We traveled back and forth between France, United States, to Spain and then back to France where we currently live and work! We have a cat named, Damhroud. We have no clue what it means nor does her previous owners who we know. She is deaf and cries for showers. Enough said.

We both like to do some exercise and run while (trying) enjoying good food and we watch a bunch of tv shows. For the moment, it has been real chill but looking forward to our vacation!

Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings