Entrance, ground floor.Balcony
Near Oslo/Lillestrøm,amazing nature
Near Oslo/Lillestrøm,amazing nature
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I live outside Oslo city in a beautiful countryside with a great view, where you can go hiking, skiing, fishing etc. Im right next to Losby golfcourse.
It takes about 30 min by bus to get to Oslo and Lillestrøm.
Free parking.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gernot User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place and super friendly lady. Highly recommend it >> great place

Larry User Profile
June 2017
Nice place, wonderful host

Ivaylo User Profile
June 2017
Good and quite neighbourhood. Nice play to stay for business trips. Good transport. At the end, but very important very kind and interesting host.

Ida User Profile
February 2017
Great location, close to shops and restaurants. Big malls nearby.

Martin User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Frank User Profile
June 2016
Very good experience. Astrid was an excellent host, she shared time with me to make me feel welcomed. Gave me one shelf in the fridge for my cold food and drinks. On second evening I sat with Astrid on balcony enjoying the beautiful panoramic views on a very hot day. Astrid share…

Mladjenovic User Profile
March 2016
Everything was great. Accommodation is very pleasant and beautiful. Astrid is hospitable and very kind person, so I felt like in my house. Excellent bus connections with Oslo and Lillestrom. Nature is beautiful, excellent ambience for enjoyment and relaxation. Thank you very much…

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Akershus, NorwayJoined in October 2013
Astrid User Profile
I live at Nesåsen, Lørenskog. My house in Jørpeland a summerhouse where I spend most of my holiday. I work as a Nurse and therefor I have different shifts. I love hiking and reading. I love meeting new people, specially people who is relaxed, open minded with a good sense of h…
Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings