RoomRoom
Wilmot Close
Hosted by T.J
T.J is the host.T.J is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi guys, I have a double room located in Peckham area, I like to keep the house very clean and spotless. Facilities that would be available for you are:
- Wifi
- Tv and DVD
- Bathroom
- Fridge, microwave. electric kettle, washing machine.
- Balcony next to the room.
- Kitchen: Note, you would need to walk pass a room to get into the kitchen if you wishes to cook.
I'm happy to interact and also can help you get settled

The space

The room is for 1 or 2 people but I might consider accepting up to 3 people, so feel free to ask.

Note: Check-out time will usually be at 12pm but the guest can stay longer depending on the availability of the room, while the check-in time would be:
Monday - Friday: 2pm - 5.30pm OR 11pm - 3am
Saturday - Sunday: 1.30pm - Anytime

I could be more flexible in receiving you, so feel free to discuss it with me.

Guest access

You would gain access to your room, balcony, bathroom, a small room where the fridge, microwave and washing machine are been kept and then the Kitchen for guests staying up to a week or more if you wishes to cook (But it might not be available for you all the time as you would need to walk pass through a room before you can get into the kitchen).

Interaction with guests

I'm more than happy to render helps as much as I could, though I might not always be around due to work. I work full time.

Other things to note

Smoking is not allowed in the room. Feel free to smoke in the balcony next to the room. Thanks


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carmel User Profile
October 2017
T.J was very helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend to stay with him. is also a good location, not too far from central London.

Stephanie User Profile
October 2017
T.J. was great. He was kind enough to walk me to his apartment since I had never taken public transit and was nervous about traveling alone. The room was nice and it was perfect for the night I needed

Jeff User Profile
October 2017
This is a easy place to stay. Bus line out front of residence. 36 back to London and to train station or bus station and the N36 takes you back home at might. Dont take a cab its too expensice to get back and forth. TJ was great ans easy to get along with

Victoria User Profile
October 2017
A very nice home. T.J was great. Linda casa, lindo barrio. Pasamos una linda noche.

Patrycja User Profile
October 2017
Good room in good location

Hyeinn User Profile
October 2017
The host was open and friendly, with flexibility in check-in time. You could easily reach the center with some of the closest bus stops

Shuman User Profile
September 2017
Great place to recommend

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
T.J User ProfileT.J is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings