BedroomBedroom
Me.fra Ambra - AirCo, free Wifi & Breakfast
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright and cozy room with double bed and mezzanine with twin beds, TV and mini-bar, private bathroom and shared terrace, breakfast included, air conditioning and free wifi.

From the renovation of an old and typical family home where Grandma sold milk, the Bed & Breakfast Me.Fra was born. Thanks to its direct and accurate management, the B & B Me.Fra gives its guests the warmth, the passion for this place and the imagination that only a young and dynamic staff can do.

Other things to note

Starting July 8, 2017, the city tax will be charged of 1.50euro per person per night.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hangers

Prices
Extra people $50 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 27, 2017 - Jan 07, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alessandra User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay! Very friendly people and very clean! I recommend

Annabel User Profile
July 2017
The B&B was nice, although we were placed in a different room than we had booked on airbnb. Sonia did reimburse us for the difference and the apartment was very clean.

Sanam User Profile
May 2017
Our stay at Sonia's was amazing! We took the bus on the way there from Salerno and it was very easy to get to and meet Sonia once we were there. There were 4 of us, and all of us were comfortable in the sleeping arrangements. (3 beds, as one was broken) We took the ferry on the way back from Amalfi to Salerno and that was also very easy and a beautiful route! Amalfi is a quick 10-12 minutes walk from the apartment and from there you can easily access the port to go to Capri, etc. Sonia was very helpful in giving recommendations and directions and answers to all of our questions! The apartment was perfect for trips to Amalfi as it's not overpriced and you get to enjoy great food in Atrani itself. It should be noted that you will have your own bathroom, but you likely will have suit mates which you will share a common room with. You also only receive wi-fi while in the common room. However, there is a terrace that is beautiful where you also can connect to wi-fi. In the room we stayed in, there was an additional door that led to the street, which was a bit unsettling, but overall it was a very safe apartment. The apartment was very clean and modern! Sonia made the bed and provided fresh towels for the next day, but we would have preferred to know in advance that she would be entering the room while we were gone. Every morning during our stay Sonia made a wonderful breakfast for all the guests! If I were to come back to Amalfi, I would 110% recommend Sonia's apartment!

Marinella User Profile
June 2017
Camera molto carina, pulita e profumata. Bagno molto grande e luminoso. La sig.na Sonia è stata molto disponibile con noi. Ci ha suggerito cosa fare e cosa vedere. Buona la colazione servita sul terrazzo comune. É stata una bellissima esperienza di soggiorno.

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atrani, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Sonia & Ruben User Profile

Sono nata e cresciuta ad Atrani, in Costiera Amalfitana, dove vivo con la mia famiglia e la mia piccola Sara.
Mio fratello Ruben mi aiuta nel gestire le prenotazioni e la 'tecnologia'.
In oltre dieci anni di attività ho ospitato nel mio B&B migliaia di persone, facendole innamorare di questo piccolo angolo di Paradiso, con semplicità e tanta passione.
Venite a trovarmi per scoprirlo con i vostri occhi!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings