Main bedroom with queen bed
A breath to the ocean
A breath to the ocean
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Barely a breath to the ocean parkland, the coastal walk, and Wylie's Baths. Cozy apartment at the south end of the beach.

The space

Ou apartment has 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed and another one with a single bed. The Bathroom has shower and bath tube.
The kitchen has a gas stove and an electric oven. It has all you need to cook and be comfy, including a dishwasher.
The living room has a plasma TV, blue ray/DVD player and a sound system. You can also connect yourself to the wireless router.
There is also a washing machine and a space outside to hang your washing.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Washer
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $571

No pets allowed.
No smoking.
Please be clean and tidy and treat the apartment and everything that belong to it in a respectfull and caring way.
Profiles without photo will not be considered.

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
December 2015
Lorena was a fantastic host and made us feel very welcome! Highly recommend

Annchristin User Profile
April 2015
It was a nice stay. I managed to mess up my booking but me and Lorena managed to solve the problem. Overall it was a really nice place and a nice stay.

Yvette User Profile
January 2014
Lorena's apartment was in a great location, just a short walking distance to the beach. The apartment is exactly as described in the photos, quiet, well kept and very comfortable. I did not get to meet Lorena but a very helpful friend, George fixed up a small problem of not being able to get the TV working so all was well. Overall the apartment was a good experience over the new year in Sydney and I would willingly stay there again. Thank you Lorena.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Coogee, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Lorena User Profile

Hi there,

I came to Sydney 5 years ago from Europe and made Coogee my home. Lovely people and georgeos landscapes. Plenty of things to do if you are active and enjoy water sports, running, walking... or just to relax and enjoy the view...

I love music and art. I play the guitar and sing, so you'll see plenty of guitars around when you are here. I love painting with a glas of wine and an ocean view, while listening to Norah Jones. I enjoy long runs at the coastal walk and playing at the beach with my son.

I love Sydney. I am looking forward to sharing my place with you and helping you enjoy your stay in Coogee.

Hope to see you soon,

Lorena

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings