Skip to content
Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Csepreghy str.- half step away from the nightlife
Csepreghy str.- half step away from the nightlife
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable apartment, with easy access to the city center. Good choice if you are staying a couple days in the city and you are looking for a good, simple place to sleep at. The beds are comfortable and the flat is equipped with a washing machine and a full kitchen too.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Security deposit is $356

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fergus User Profile
August 2017
Very nice, spacious residence with multiple bathrooms and great air conditioning.

Lizzie User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay and close to transport

Momna User Profile
July 2017
Amazing host, amazing place. Loved it. Adam is super friendly and very helpful. Deff a must if you are in Budapest!

José User Profile
July 2017
Ádám es una persona muy cercana y agradable que hizo todo lo posible por facilitarnos el viaje (como darnos libertad para elegir las horas de check-in y check-out o traernos cualquier utensilio que no estuviera ya en la casa). La comunicación con él fue excelente en todo momento…

This host has 183 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in November 2012
Reka User Profile
Interaction with guests

I'm in love with Budapest, and I would like to share my enthusiasm with you! I want to make your trip an authentic and fun experience, so feel free to ask about the city, I'm ready to help.

About Reka
I was born and raised in Budapest, so I'm pretty good at knowing the what-to, how-to n where-to here. I travel a lot, my goal is to visit 12 different countries within 12 months. Wish me luck!
Languages: English, Magyar

The neighbourhood

Similar listings