Bedroom 1Living Room
Harminckettesek - by tram number 4/6
Harminckettesek - by tram number 4/6
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable apartment with easy access to the city center. The tram is just a light walk from the door. Good choice if you are staying a couple days in the city and you are looking for a good, simple place to sleep at. The beds are comfortable and the flat is equipped with a washing machine and a full kitchen too.

Interaction with guests

I'm in love with Budapest, and I would like to share my enthusiasm with you! I want to make your trip an authentic and fun experience, so feel free to ask about the city, I'm ready to help.

Other things to note

If you reserve the flat, please let us know your exact arrival time, so we can arrange an appointment to meet in front of the flat, when we welcome you, show you the flat and give you the keys.
To help you plan: if you come with plane, it takes about 30-40 minutes to reach the flat with taxi, and about 1 hour if you choose the public transport.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryckiel Bryan User Profile
August 2017
Super nice appartement close to everything, tram, metro, bar.... name it ! Are the hosts are really nice as well

Dragan User Profile
August 2017
Nice flat , 15min from the city center, it was a nice stay there

Damina User Profile
August 2017
All good. Nice place good location.

Nathalie User Profile
August 2017
Bel appartement ,très calme ,propre ,hôte sympa malgré la barrière de la langue

This host has 183 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in November 2012
Reka User Profile
I was born and raised in Budapest, so I'm pretty good at knowing the what-to, how-to n where-to here. I travel a lot, my goal is to visit 12 different countries within 12 months. Wish me luck!
Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings