Private guest room with closet and bog mirror / privates Gästezimmer mit Schrank und großem Spiegel Private guest room with double day bed / privates Gästezimmer mit Schlafsofa für 2
Cosy room in the heart of Berlin
Cosy room in the heart of Berlin

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Feel welcome in your private room in my cosy and modern 65qm apartment. It is centrally located in a quiet street in beautiful Schöneberg. Discover Berlin with public transportation as Bus, u-Bahn and s-Bahn are reachable in short walking distance. Potsdamer Platz is just 10 min away, Alexanderplatz 20 min. The apartment offers space for 2 guests. Feel free to use the fully equiped kitchen and the sunny balcony. I am looking forward to being your host here in Berlin.

Guest access

Kitchen
Bath room
Living room
Balcony


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Maike User Profile

I am a very friendly and pleasant person. I have a fulltime job in an international company as Marketing Manager in Berlin.
I love to hang out with friends, watching movies or just take a walk through the city looking for photo opportunities.
Travelling is my biggest passoins and I love to meet new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings