our house with four holiday flats/ unser Ferienhaus mit vier Ferienwohnungen
Central Lueneburg Flat Penelope
Central Lueneburg Flat Penelope
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The Apartment comprises of 1 Bedroom with 180cm bed,can be parted in two single beds. Sitting room with a big pull out double sofa bed.Bathroom with a shower.Modern fully equipped kitchen. Free Wlan Internet Dog´s accepted. Central location.
translated by Google

The Apartment comprises of 1 Bedroom with 180cm bed,can be parted in two single beds. Sitting room with a big pull out double sofa bed.Bathroom with a shower.Modern fully equipped kitchen.
Free Wlan Internet
Dog´s accepted.
Central location.

The space

We are looking forward to welcoming you! If you are looking for a bright and centrally located holiday apartment in Lüneburg, then you have come to the right place. Guests, weekend cyclists, cyclists and mechanics are always welcome. Here we would like to introduce you our apartment and give as much information as possible: A cozy apartment / centrally located, right by the historical Kalkberg and close to the old part of Lüneburg. Ideal for couples, two people, for your stay up to 4 people.
translated by Google

Schön, dass Sie bei uns hereinschauen und sich für unsere Ferienwohnung interessieren.
Wenn Sie eine helle und zentrums nahe Ferienwohnung in Lüneburg suchen, dann sind Sie hier richtig.
Feriengäste, Wochenendurlauber, Radtouristen und Monteure sind bei uns jederzeit willkommen.

Hier möchten wir Ihnen gerne unsere Wohnung vorstellen und so viele Informationen wie möglich geben:
Eine gemütliche Ferienwohnung/ in zentraler Lage, direkt am historischen Kalkberg und in unmittelbarer Nähe der Lüneburger Altstadt. Ideal für Paare, zwei Personen, für Ihren Aufenthalt bis zu 4 Personen.

Guest access

The 35 m² 2 rooms - apartment is located on the ground floor in a 6 parties holiday tenement house, the apartment is bright and friendly furnished. Kitchen with a built-in kitchen equipped with all appliances and equipment needed for daily use, refrigerator, stove, oven, coffee machine, water cooker, toaster etc. Living room has a cozy sofa bed (180 x 200), a dining table with chairs, various chests of drawers, cable / color TV and a music system. Bedroom with a 180 cm double bed, which can be placed in two single beds, plus a bedside table with lamps, a chest of drawers and a wardrobe, ironing board and iron are also available. Shower room with window, washbasin, mirror and WC.
translated by Google

Die 35 m² 2 Zimmer - Ferienwohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss in einem 6 Parteien Ferien- Mietshaus, die Wohnung ist hell und freundlich eingerichtet.
Küche mit einer Einbauküche, die mit allem, für den täglichen Gebrauch benötigten Geräten und Sachen ausgestattet ist, Kühlschrank, Herd, Backofen, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster etc..
Wohnzimmer hat eine gemütliche Schlafcouch(180 x 200) , ein Esstisch mit Stühlen, diverse Kommoden, Kabel/Farbfernseher und eine Musikanlage.
Schlafzimmer mit einem 180 cm Doppelbett ,dass in zwei Singelbetten gestellt werden kann,dazu stehen Nachttisch mit Lampen, eine Kommode und ein Kleiderschrank, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen sind dort auch vorhanden.
Duschbad mit Fenster, Waschbecken, Spiegel und WC.

Interaction with guests

We live close by, are always available for information and emergencies, otherwise you are left in the apartment to yourself. You want to go to yourselves to enjoy your holiday.
translated by Google

Wir leben in der Nähe, sind für Auskünfte und Notfälle immer erreichbar, ansonsten sind Sie in der Ferienwohnung sich selbst überlassen.

You will be left to yourselves to enjoy your holiday.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

No smoking in the flat.

In den Ferienwohnungen ist das Rauchen verboten.

Dogs are welcome, but have to be booked with us and for a extra price .

Hunde sind erlaubt, doch nur mit Anmeldung und gegen eine extra Gebühr.


Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lee User Profile
December 2016
Petra and Adam are fluent in English which made our transition into Luneburg very comfortable. Both of them are delightfully different personalities! We were met with kindness and respect. We had some mechanical issues throughout our extended stay in their beautifully appointed flat but each time they were addressed quickly and completely. Petra walked me to a local grocery one day which was very nice. They have many locations to choose from in Luneburg and seem to accommodate many people at once. Overall, it was a good experience.

Adriaan User Profile
July 2015
We spent two days in the Penelope appartment of Adam&Petra's guesthouse. The appartment looks fine, has plenty of amenities, and is within walking distance of the city centre. The price is very reasonable. Adam and Petra were helpful and gave good advice. Everything went smoothly. I can recommend it.

P. User Profile
July 2015
The arrival was very welcoming, the appartement was in good shape, clean and everything available.

Jo-Lana User Profile
June 2015
My husband & I had a wonderful time at Adam & Petra's. The apartment was very cozy, clean & comfortable. The location was great, only a short distance to the town. And it was convenient to have a grocery store next door. They were very helpful & answered any questions we had. We definitely want to visit again.

Lisa User Profile
May 2014
Had a wonderful stay. The apartment was great. Luneburg was beautiful. Great hosts.

Nils User Profile
April 2014
Great flat close to the city center and right next to the beautiful Kalkberg. Adam was a great host and extremely welcoming. Highly recommended.

Falko User Profile
October 2017
Unser Aufenthalt war trotz des mäßigen Wetters sehr gut! Die Unterkunft entsprach unseren Vorstellungen und war für unsere kurze Reise genau richtig.

This host has 119 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lüneburg, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Adam & Petra User Profile
I was Born in England, London, Chelsea. So my written Germany is terrible, Never mind. Petra my business partner is a German, she was born in Lüneburg. I love living and working in Germany, it is so Beautiful, Lüneburg is a special place with many things to do. Come stay wit…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings