Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is just a couple of minutes walk to the Studenski Grad area and to the "Saint Lazar" hospital, next door to several embassies, a short drive to the ring road, airport, metro station, zoo, Paradise Center mall, Tokuda hospital, Sofia Ring Mall, IKEA and Business Park Mladost.

The space

Both beds are 160 x 220 cm (5,25 x 7,20 feet), specially designed for the tall under us. All couches are 140 x 190 cm (4,60 x 6,23 feet). The first bedroom and the living room are equipped with a 42" flat LG TV, the second one with a 32" flat Sony TV.

Each bedroom and the living room have separate air-conditioners. Heating and hot water are with natural gas. You can control the temperature.

With all TVs you have access to the free channels provided by the satellites Astra 19.2, Hotbird 13E, HellasSat 39E and Intelsat 12 45E.

WiFi available.

Guest access

In the close proximity there are restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, a variety of shops and nights clubs.

Interaction with guests

Whatever you need, just ask!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Doorman

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Please follow the rules: By Bulgarian law quiet hours is 22.00 to 8.00 and 14.00 to 16.00 hours.


Cancellations

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Sofia, BulgariaJoined in September 2013
Ilias User Profile

I am an internationalized Greek. Have lived for 20 years in Germany and another 9 years in Bulgaria. I own a software company and an apartments rental business (in Sofia).

I like to be on the road, discover local kitchen, I like eastern European music.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings