1room apartment, WiFi, Expocentre.R.Okipnoi 10
1room apartment, WiFi, Expocentre.R.Okipnoi 10
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable apartment 5min.ot Metro Levoberezhnaya The apartment has a bed, sofa, TV, Internet WiFi, hairdryer, iron, washing machine. Naberezhnaya, supermarkets, market. A beautiful view of the Dnieper. (URL HIDDEN) Khreschatika.Vse for a comfortable pastime. Waiting for you !
translated by Google

Комфортная квартира 5мин.от метро Левобережная В квартире есть кровать,диван,ТВ,интернет WiFi,фен,утюг,стиральна машина.Набережная,супермаркеты,рынок.Прекрасный вид на Днепр.10мин.до Хрещатика.Все для комфортного времяпрепровождения. Ждем Вас !


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 7
Security Deposit: 143
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

В квартире нельзя курить,после 23.00 шуметь и слушать громко музыку.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
July 2017
This is a well appointed apartment in a newer high-rise near the Leberezhna metro station. Anastasia was super helpful, both during the check-in and dropping by to fix some minor issues that had come up. I'd definitely stay here again.

Приятная хозяйка с комфортной и просторной квартирой. Всем советую!

Андрій User Profile
May 2017
Все ок

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kiev, UkraineJoined in April 2017
Анастасия User Profile

Я живу в городе Киев.Занимаюсь спортом,воспитываю малыша.Люблю работать с людьми и с большим удовольствием занимаюсь своим делом!)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings