Living area Bathroom
Lovely room in Westbourne grove

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern flat in Westbourne grove
Step into great location, Westbourne Grove is one of the best streets in west London with many shops, restaurants and bars also easy access to anywhere in London, nightbuses right outside the flat and 3 tube stations/lines within less than 10 min walk.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom acesa

There is an outdoor area if you want to smoke, there is no smoking in the flat

Other things to note

The breakfast is DIY, there is coconut milk, bread in the freezer, jam, butter, cereal. Please help yourself to it


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $133 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

Smoking is allowed outside the flat through the fire exit off the living room

Feel free to use the kitchen but clean after yourself :)

I usually avoid wearing shoes in the house as it keeps dirt out


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
July 2017
The location is perfect, it is near to several stations and shops. The host is so hospitable and willing to help. We enjoyed very much!

Luca User Profile
June 2017
Sara was a lovely host.

Justin User Profile
June 2017
Nice apartment in a great location. Our host was very helpful and i am happy to recommend.

Dionis User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic location! Right near so many shops, restaurants, and even cinemas; Whitley's shopping center with an Odeon, taquerias, chocolate, sushi, halal, frozen yogurt, pub food, bars, pizza, Greek, boutiques, it's all there. Bigger conveniences like Sainsbury's, Tesco, and Waitrose are literally around the corner. Bayswater and Royal Oak stations are 6-7 minutes walk, Queensway station is 8-10 minutes. Lots of buses going all places if your feeling lazy or weather is inclement. Go left on Westbourne and make your way to Notting Hill, Kensington Park Gardens, Ladbroke Grove. 15 minute walk from Portobello Rd. The apartment itself is very clean and fresh, good light, nice sitting area, good tv channels. The bedroom was bigger than I expected; there's a good amount of space and the bed is very comfortable. Sara offers earplugs for street noise like cars (not too much shouting or rowdiness in my experience), but I just closed or cracked the window and was fine. Doors are heavy, but you get used to it. Sara was a very nice, accommodating, and interesting host. Good price for the space. Would return!

Naweza User Profile
May 2017
Sara is a nice person very communicative and gave us nice advises on nice places to visit. The room was really smaller than I thought and the appartment is good but could be cleaner. The appartment is very well located. I forgot my glasses to the room and couldn t manage to get it back, that s really a shame as I as I am still expexting a news from her and it s more than 2 weeks now...

Belen User Profile
May 2017
Sara did a good job, everything was clean, central, close to the underground. Perfect to sleep in a quick visit to London, also she gave us indication about places and how get into it which was really helpful. Just mention, she offered a breakfast and honestly it was no there, bread was in the freezer, jam was used, a tiny amount of soya milk. We did not mind because we went out to have breakfast. but if you have it i think is better not offer it. For the rest everything was excellent.

Jeremy User Profile
May 2017
Sara was very welcoming even though we arrived pretty late in the evening. She gave us good tips about where to eat in the neighbourhood, said we could serve ourselves in the fridge and loaned us an electric adaptator. She went away for the weekend so we actually had the whole appartment to ourselves! Appartment is very clean and perfectly located next to notting hill, portobello market, hyde park all by foot. Less than 5 min walk to the bayswater underground station and easy access to other London attractions. Neighbourhood is very nice with many restaurants and stores. You'll have a nice stay at Sara's! :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Sara User Profile

Portuguese living in London, work in marketing, DJ at home and friends places for fun. Love nice food and nice fun people with a nice vibe about them. Like to keep active and very sociable

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings