Private Double RoomPrivate Double Room
Oxford street/Fitzrovia Central Ideal Flat
Oxford street/Fitzrovia Central Ideal Flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideally and centrally located just 5 min walking from Oxford Circus, Goodge street station and Soho in the sought after Fitzrovia, on a quiet residential street. Seconds away from the restaurants and bars of Charlotte street and a 10 min walk to Regents park, this beautifully lit new-built portered flat is a comfortable haven in the perfect location!

The flat has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a seperate kitchen, as well as a living room which opens up onto a south/west facing sunny balcony.

Guest access

*private bedroom and private bathroom
*sharing kitchen, living room


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 272
Weekend Price: 136 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Living room and kitchen

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frantz User Profile
July 2017
Great location. Flat super clean, bright and large. Tamils is super nice host, very friendly and easy going. Will stay there again for sure

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
My stay at Tamima's place was perfect, really good quality-price. Large double bedroom, private bathroom, and a very quiet location given how central it is. I highly reccommend!

Andrew User Profile
June 2017
Tamima is a great host! Just ask her about what you want to do in London and she will come up with the list for you! The space I slept in was comfortable and nice and all the amenities that came with the house was convenient and great! I highly recommend staying here if you need a place that is quiet and can get a good rest. A 5 minute walk to soho as well and near a lot of popular places to eat such as bao and breakfast club!

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Tamima User Profile

Hi there! I'm a friendly 32 year old architect/urbanist living in London. I love to travel and explore new places. I have been living in london for the past two years so I will gladly give you tips or recommendations if need be!

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings