bed beside window with garden viewEntrance. That's a refrigerator on the table.
Large Room in Art studio (FREE PARKING)
Hosted by Cess
Cess is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
I'm an artist living in a quiet village in Fort Bonifacio. You'll have access to a private rm w/ toilet, a big garden, lounging area, a co-working space, and greenery. It's perfect for either vacation or work. We're 5 mins away from Venice Piazza, BGC, restaurants, parks, art and culture, shopping, and 15 mins from the airport. One (1) free breakfast included! Beyond this, we can serve meals for a very affordable price. If you're more than 3, just add 500 for the extra guest.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John Paul User Profile
August 2017
Ms.Cess place is very peaceful and relaxing, its clean and spacious, just a drive away from BGC. the host is very nice to us and responsive to our needs. thanks

Shaira User Profile
August 2017
Starting to feel like a friend's house already! (Read my previous review, haha!) Thanks again, Cess! See you soon :)

Shaira User Profile
August 2017
What a great gem of a place! It was the bunk bed and the garden and the quiet village that attracted me to this listing, but the actual studio is indeed huge, clean, and comfortable, and just an awesome, awesome, interesting place to stay in! Cess and her mom are super nice and a…

Aira User Profile
July 2017
If you are looking for an affordable transient place near McKinley, her place is recommendable.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2016
Cess User Profile
I'm a writer/producer for different media platforms. I've been to far places but there's just so much more to see, and many more stories to tell. I have an affinity for philosophy, art, and astrophysics.
Languages: English, Français, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings