2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You are welcome to Punta Cana, from where i live it will be the best place to have a great vacation. My apartment has a lot of space, nice kitchen and walking distance to the beach, bars and restaurants. The best location in town.
its a private room, with private bathroom on a share apartment, very spacefull, the room is not in perfect conditions there are a little things old, at the house is good to socialize and meet other travelers but keeping your private space

The space

its a private room, with private bathroom, queen bed, walking closet, on a share apartment, very spacefull, the room is not in perfect conditions there are a little things old, only fan not A/C, electricity, gas, internet included.
Note: the wifi has a weak signal in this room

Guest access

pool, one towel per persone, internet

Other things to note

the toilet flash needs a few min to push to throught all the water inside
the mirrow closet its not in perfect conditions
the bath shower its fragil


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

only the guest is allowed to be in the house, turn off the fan when you are not at home, take the garbage at the main cointainer

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - there is a hotel next, you can hear the music but its from 8 to 10 pm
Some spaces are shared - kitchen, living room, balcony, maybe the bathroom, depends of your room

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 264 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Altagracia Province, Dominican RepublicJoined in May 2013
Shirley User Profile

I am very respectful and well educated girl, also social and i like to meet new people and be useful for their vacations, if they request information.
I have a lot of information about the island and places to visit, clubs etc.
I like dancing, swimming, snorkeling, travelling and talking.
I love many places in Dominican but Saona island is my favorite.
I like bachata the music from Dominican and even salsa.
Food: sanchocho
Movie: start dust
Book: any of john graham
I would like to have respectful people at home, i will be the same. I like backpacking as a way to travel.
It will be a pleasure to be your host :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings