Zona pranzo / soggiornoAngolo cottura
I Galli - Stadio/San Luca/Ingegneria/Maggiore
I Galli - Stadio/San Luca/Ingegneria/Maggiore
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Many restaurants, bars, shops, historic sites, parks in the Costa / Zaragoza district. Supermarket at 50 meters. A small shopping center with pharmacy, supermarket, laundry and pub is located 400 meters from the apartment. Do not forget the closeness with the Faculty of Engineering and Hospital Maggiore. Very convenient to the center of Bologna thanks to the bus service or a walk in 20 minutes.
translated by Google

Molti i ristoranti, i bar, i negozi, i luoghi storici, i parchi presenti nel quartiere Costa/Saragozza. Supermercato a 50 metri. Un piccolo centro commerciale con farmacia, supermercato, lavanderia e pub è ubicato a 400 metri dall'appartamento. Da non dimenticare la vicinanza con la Facoltà di Ingegneria e dell'Ospedale Maggiore. Molto comodo il centro di Bologna grazie al servizio bus oppure con una passeggiata in 20 minuti.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clare User Profile
June 2017
Great location as it's away from the central area but still very close to the city, great cafes and restaurants and Via Di San Luca - the parks nearby were great for exercise with spectacular views of Bologna. Wi-fi was super fast. Our host was available at all times and even came over to help us work out the appliances. We loved our stay here!

Deborah User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was the right size for the two of us because there were two beds in two rooms and we both slept well. The location is so convenient to produce shops, grocery stores, restaurants and Trattorias. Kitchen had all the amenities to prepare a meal there. It is within walking distance to downtown and museums and if you don't want to walk, the bus stop is just a short walk down the street. We would stay here again.
Maria Teresa User ProfileMaria Teresa is a superhost.
Response from Maria Teresa:
Hello Dedorah, you are welcome anytime :) All the best!
June 2017

Suat User Profile
May 2017
You can find easly what you need in around of house ...

Betty User ProfileBetty is a superhost.
May 2017
Maria's place was located right in the heart of everything that we needed and near all major events and points of interest. The apt. is decorated very colorfully. It had all that we needed including a washer. The kitchen was excellent; we prepared all of our meals there. Although the neighborhood is located in the heart of everything, evenings were very quiet. I definitely recommend Maria's place for any vacationer.
Maria Teresa User ProfileMaria Teresa is a superhost.
Response from Maria Teresa:
Thanks a lot Betty and Jerry, it was a big pleasure to host both of you! You left all clean and in order. All guests should be like you :)
May 2017

Julien User Profile
May 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Bologne dans l'appartement de Maria Teresa. Se rendre dans le centre-ville est très facile grâce au bus qui passe régulièrement à deux pas de l'appartement. Nous recommandons cet appart pour un séjour court à Bologne !

Pauline User Profile
May 2017
Host disponibilissimo e cordiale. A due passi dal centro e dai servizi. Appartamento indipendente e silenzioso

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Maria Teresa User ProfileMaria Teresa is a superhost.

Adoro viaggiare e fare shopping.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings