View from the room
Olé Olé Ollie Private BDR EchoBeach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nestled just 100 meters away from Echo Beach, our Balinese-style guest house offers a safe, comfortable, and friendly place to rest and relax. Olé Olé Ollie is a great base for backpackers, yogis, artists, musicians, freelancers, digital nomads, surfers, nappers, beach bums, and all other travelers trying to hide from reality, their parents, or their children. Our house is only one minute walk to the beach and across the road from Dojo co-working space.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in and Check Out:
• Check in: between 2-5PM
If arriving after 5PM, please inquire first before making a reservation as late check in is not always available.
If you arrive before 2PM, you are welcome to leave your luggage with us until the bed is ready.
• Check out: 12.00.
If you don’t clear the room/ bed by checkout time, late fee may be charged.
• The house is staffed 9-5 every day, if you need to leave very early or very late, please inform us in advance.


Room:
• Please turn off AC, lights, and other electronic devices when not in use.
• If you are a smoker, please kindly smoke outside of the room.
• Please do not stash food in the room. You can store them in the fridge in the kitchen.
• Two people maximum in the double room.


General:
• Please lock the entrance door at all times.
• Please be mindful to the other guests regarding noise. No music and loud chatting after 11pm.
• Drugs and excessive drinking are not permitted in the property.
• Minimum age for guests: 18


Linen:
• Bedding is changed every 7 days for long term guests.
• If you need any bedding changed mid-week, there is an extra charge (Towel IDR5.000, Bed sheet IDR 7.500, Blanket IDR 12.500, Pillowcase IDR 3.000)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isaac User Profile
September 2017
This was the MOST amazing experience. Olivia is the loveliest host, she wrote us a big note of recommendations and things to check out in the area. The hostel staff are lovely, the other people staying there were super chill, we had a few fun nights out at the local bars together. You have the opportunity to either socialize or just chill in private. 2 min walk to the beach. Just can't recommend highly enough! We even changed our travel plans a bit so we can come back for the last 3 days of our trip to end on a high note. Definitely you want to stay here!

Tye User Profile
August 2017
Great hostel!

Amrit User Profile
January 2017
It's a great place for solo travelers and meeting new people. It's very very close to the beach and coworking spaces I will come back for sure.. :)

JoZie User Profile
January 2017
Ole Ole Ollie rocks!!!! Had a wonderful time! Loved my room with the coziest bed! slept amazing!Great area for food, coffee...chill with lots to do. I plan on going back!

John User Profile
December 2016
Very nice place if you want to meet other travelers in a hostel like setting

Issa User Profile
December 2016
• The private room was very spacious and clean. • Bed's super comfy. • Just steps away from the beach. • Close to everything you'll need and want. (Pharmacy, shopping, mini market and of course good eats) • Very chill place. Easy to meet new friends. • Easy communication with the host. Thank you Olivia, I will definitely come back! ❤️

Marlene User Profile
August 2016
Olé Olé was our nicest accomodation in Bali! Ollie is a wonderful host, always helpful and such a nice person. We really enjoyed our stay in the cozy, clean room. The house is also really close to echo beach and our favorite places in Canggu. Thanks Ollie for the nice stay and we definitly hope to come back one day! :)

This host has 301 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
North Kuta, IndonesiaJoined in October 2013
Ollie User Profile

Hi, I'm Ollie! I like beaches, dogs and cupcakes!

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings