Cozy and quiet two bedroom Apartment in Nicosia
Cozy and quiet two bedroom Apartment in Nicosia
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We are glad to welcome you in our beautiful home we have made with modern furnishings and minimalistic design. There is lots of natural light and space, and a great open kitchen. The location is central and the apartment is cozy and clean. Its location is ideal for holidays, sightseeing and business, short and medium term stay.

The space

Luxurious living space of 90 sqm located on the 3rd floor in Strovolos, Nicosia.
Two comfortable bedrooms with double-sized bed, one bathroom, a kitchen with a complete set of amenities, a spacious sitting and dining room area and a sofa.
You will be staying in a home that is fully equipped with high-speed Wi-Fi internet, a TV set, a washing machine, iron and ironing board, a hair dryer, bathroom amenities and linen.

Guest access

Central location, close to city centre, restaurants, bars. cafe, pharmacists, hospitals, places of special interest like archeological museums, art museums and galleries.

Interaction with guests

We will be glad to assist you in any way at all times.

Other things to note

No Party/Gatherings: To minimize disturbance to other residents of the building, we do not allow parties or gatherings. Thank you for your understanding.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Four (4) steps to reach the elevator


Safety features
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Zaid User Profile
August 2017
My parents stayed there, the apartment was in good condition, new and nice furniture, although they complained about the dirtiness of the apartment and the impoliteness of the host. They weren't very happy with the stay.
Charalambos User Profile
Response from Charalambos:
Dear Zaid, We were very happy to host your parents despite the reservation was made from your profile! All was running perfectly until they have asked to have an extention on their departure day and we couldn't provide it as the apartment was runninig on a back to back reservation! We tried to explain but there was no intention of coperation from your father. Unfortunately we couldn't extend further the stay and more over free of charge as the guest requested! We have asked that only extention (only for one day availability) should be made through airbnb platform but they didn't want as they weren't relactant to pay! Finally what I do not understand is that your father requested for an extention of three days in a place that you do not have a nice time and is dirty? I kindly ask you as a young person to have all the information before you judge! Regards, Charalambos
August 2017

Yajie User Profile
August 2017
Much better than expected. Nice neighborhood. Very clean house.

Ahsan User Profile
August 2017
Apartment with basic amenities but expensive comparing to Cyprus standard. The fridger had bad smell and it took me almost one week to get rid of it. First day, the cooker was not working and from third day, the cooker sparker stopped to work; so I had to buy a lighter. There is indeed a washing machine but only you will be able to run it if you are lucky. Moreover Kitchen and Washroom seriously lacks quality. It's still usable but requires immediate upgrade. The apartment is close to supermarket and has enough sun & light. That's the only things I'd appreciate there.
Charalambos User Profile
Response from Charalambos:
Dear Ahsan, We were happy to accomodate you in our apartment for the period 16-7 until 5-8 and thank you for your comments. Unfortunately we couldn't refund the 2 days of earlier departure as no sufficient notice were given. We always listen of our guests different needs even if they are not mentioned in our description and we are as far as their mobile phone is. The apartment has been renovated early this year and all furniture, kitchen and household appliances are brand new. Once again we will be glad to wellcome you in our apartment. With kind regards, Charalambos
August 2017

Lakis User Profile
June 2017
Everything was super. Clean, hospitable man, prompt and accurate communication. Recommended without any doubt

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nicosia, CyprusJoined in April 2017
Charalambos User Profile

Nicosia based business man.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings