kitchenbathroom
Double bedroom in Essex, short bus ride to train.
Hosted by Patricia
Patricia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is my home, where I am happy to rent a bedroom to guests from all over the world. I am situated in Essex, a bus ride from Romford train station from where all areas in city and west end can be accessed if need be and good links by road to all other areas. Also a short taxi ride to access lots of night life Essex style. My home is bright and airy and we'll presented.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
Tricia's place is great, very comfortable bed, big bedroom, nice shower & kitchen facilities good. Tricia is super nice and easy to chat to and offers a relaxed atmosphere.

Annette User Profile
September 2017
Trisha's place was just as described. The room was big and light with a great comfortable bed. She is a fantastic host and made my stay a memorable one. I will be looking for 'excuses' to go back!

Hoss User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 61 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Patricia User Profile
My moto in life is 'dont sweat the small stuff' this is how i stay happy in life. I am 57 but very young at heart, and have a busy social life, its what life is all about for me. I have two grown up children and two grandchildren and lots of great friends. I love art, music, d…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings