Casa di Mamma in collina
Hosted by Daniela
Daniela is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Terraced at the foot of the Pistoia hills, just restored and furnished in the smallest details; A great passage area, just a few kilometers from the historic center of the city and an ideal base to reach the main art cities and places of interest. Nearby, in addition to the village's historic church, supermarket, bar / pizzeria, post office within walking distance.
translated by Google

Terratetto ai piedi delle colline pistoiesi, appena ristrutturato e arredato nei minimi dettagli; ottima zona di passaggio, a pochi km dal centro storico della città e base ideale per raggiungere le principali città d'arte e luoghi di interesse. Nelle vicinanze, oltre alla chiesa storica del paese, supermercato, bar/pizzeria, ufficio postale raggiungibili a piedi.

The space

Terraced on two levels: on the ground floor there is the kitchen (equipped with every comfort: coffee machine, dishwasher, crockery ...), living room with double sofa bed and small bathroom; On the first floor are the two double bedrooms, one of them with a mezzanine, a small bedroom and a bathroom with shower.
translated by Google

Terratetto su due livelli: al piano terra si trovano la cucina (dotata di ogni confort: macchinetta del caffè, lavastoviglie, stoviglie..), il soggiorno con divano letto matrimoniale e un piccolo bagno; al primo piano ci sono le due camere matrimoniali, di cui una con soppalco, una cameretta e un bagno con doccia.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $105 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergey User Profile
September 2017
Great 2 floor townhouse with 3 bedrooms. Its good to live here to see real Toscana. Very kind hostess Daniella keeps her house in extremely clean and beutiful condition. The house is decorated with taste. Thereis a supermarket near. Daniela met us with fridge full of beverages and some sweets. I recommend with place to stay with big pleasure.

Гергана User Profile
September 2017
The apartament looks just like in the pictures and it is very clean and cosy. The apartament has many hygienic tools and towels. Not far from the house there is a supermarket. Daniela is a wonderful peson and a great host, so is her husband. The location of the house is a bit far from Florence but it is wonderfuly placed for a trip around Toscana.

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Daniela's house is spotless, good location for touring around and had everything in the property to make you feel at home. Excellent host. The only downside was no outside area and no air conditioning, especially in the heatwave we had. Also a lot of passing traffic most of the day and night as the house is practically on the road. But excellent price for what you get.

Dmitry User Profile
May 2017
Exactly like it is on photos, Daniela's place has comfortable beds and couch, fully stocked comfortable kitchen, and nice bathrooms. Almost anything guests might need was provided (including some fruits, cookies and water :), and Daniela, who lives just a few houses over, was always available in case if we needed something. Reserved (free) parking space is just about 10 meters from the door. The only downside, for some people, might be a location. It's not scenic at all, and it right next to the road (with two out of three bedrooms having windows to the road). But, for our purpose, as a base for the car travels around Tuscany, it was great - just hope in to the car, and you can reach most of Tuscany in under an hour.

Pistoia, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Daniela User Profile

Mamma e nonna allegra e dinamica, amo il sole, il mare e tutto ciò che mette allegria.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings