Skip to content
Living room Kitchen and dining space
Seaside apartment with park view
Seaside apartment with park view
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Seaside apartment less than 100m from the beach. The apartment is on the first floor giving views over Manor Gardens which hosts the Exmouth music festival & other events. It's a few minutes walk to the town centre where you'll find bars, restaurants, shops & a cinema. The train station and bus stops are under 10 minutes away on foot.

We love to travel & will help you make the most of your stay with local tips!

The space

The apartment has 1 double bedroom and a sofa bed in the lounge. It's a small flat, with one open plan lounge/kitchen & dining space. It has lovely views over Manor Gardens making the perfect setting for mealtimes. It's an ideal holiday retreat for 2 people or if you don't might being a bit cosy you can accomodate 4. It has wood floors, a modern shower room & kitchen equipped with dishwasher.

It's in a fab location for making the most of your stay in Exmouth. Try mackerel fishing, paddle boarding, coastal rowing, walking or cycling along the estuary to Lympstone & beyond. Listen to one of the bands in Manor Gardens or simply enjoy relaxing on the beach.

Early check in/late check out possible on some occasions by prior arrangement.

Guest access

Kitchen, washing machine, lockable basement room for bikes/sports equipment etc.

Interaction with guests

We'll arrange check in either at the flat or by picking up the keys from our house. We live nearby should you need anything.

Other things to note

There are features in the apartment which might make it unsuitable for mobile babies. Please message us before you book and we'll be happy to tell you more to help you make a decision.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $40 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Security Deposit $597 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

As there are other residents in the building, some elderly, we'd appreciate your consideration with noise when coming & going late at night.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
October 2017
Collette was a fantastic host, with a lovely place in a great location.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful stay, this is the second time we've stayed at Collette apartment and it won't be the last. Lovely location and host, clean and bright apartment and so close to everything you may need during your stay. There is so much to do in this part of the world, well worth a visit.

Fiona User Profile
September 2017
This is a nice, well-equipped flat, in a large house divided into flats. I particularly loved how light the living room is, with a big window overlooking public gardens. It is a great location close to the sea and a short walk from Exmouth town centre. The double bed in the bedroom and the sofa bed in the living room were both very comfortable. Collette made us feel very welcome and it was easy making arrangements with her.

Alan User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Thanks Colette.

Betsy User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Great communication. Lovely host. We were 4 good friends, and so it was snug, but perfect for what we were after.

Lulu User Profile
September 2017
Was a lovely location and Collette was very friendly. :)

Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment very near to the beach and to town centre and numerous lovely cafes and restaurants. The apartment lies beside the street, but is (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with Colette was very easy, she always responded very quickly. On top: very attentive und helpful host, thank you for all information. One can stay in this apartment very well!

Exmouth, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Collette User Profile

My boyfriend and I are both in our 30s and live on the East Devon coast. We both work in the social care field. A couple of years ago we took a 9 month trip around Asia, Australasia and America staying with Airbnb hosts in every country we went to. Now we're settled back at home with a new baby & looking forward to playing host in beautiful Exmouth.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings