Affordable cosy flat near city center
Affordable cosy flat near city center
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and cosy 50 sqm flat just 10 minutes away from the city center by bus (30 minutes by feet). No noise pollution, Free WiFi, big windows, balcony, Air conditioners.

The space

Living room - equipped with a foldable double bed, fridge, sofa, dishwasher, stove, iron, table+chairs, 49" TV, Kids' room - bureau, bunk bed, wardrobe, toys. Bathroom - shower cubicle, washing machine, WC with bidet. The home has additional security: digital card access (token) and alarm system.

Guest access

elevator, disabled person friendly

Other things to note

parking lot (additional rental fee 7.50 EUR)


Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Gym
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

- no shoos in the flat
- quiet hours 22-08 and 14-16 o'clock.
- pets are not allowed laying on the furniture
- damages should be reimbursed immediately
- Min 10 Euro additional cleaning fee will be charged if you make a mess.
- If needed you can order an nadditional cleaning during your stay at a negotiable price.
- 5 Euro extra for loose pet per night
- additional guests only upon request and extra charge
- it is a private flat where I usually live in if not occupied. I am allowed to put some of my stuff in the second room if there is only one guest, so I can use it for my books, clothes etc.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Herbert User Profile
July 2017
Dimitar's Apartment is modern and well equipped for a comfortable stay with children and pet-friendly as well located in a residential area. A large supermarket, children's playgrounds and a bus station are nearby. He is a friendly, fluently German speaking host and was accommodating to all our needs.

Emil User Profile
June 2017
Very functionally arranged space with fresh look. All needed amenities in place (even more than expected) and fully equipped kitchen. Very gentle host. Dimitar allowed a really early and convenient for me check-in time that greatly facilitated my travel plans. Thank you, Dimitar! See you again.

Sofia, BulgariaJoined in November 2015
Dimitar User Profile

40 y.o. man. Smiling, open, likes funny people, wise and spiritual talks. ;)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings