Canary Wharf , located charm flat .
Canary Wharf , located charm flat .
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very well located entire flat I'm Canary Wharf , ideal for workers , travellers and tourist.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $486 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Not party aloud at the place , smoke is not permitted inside the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felipe User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Marcelo's flat. The place is very clean and nice. It's a modern flat, with loads of windows and light. The communication with Marcelo was great, and he was very flexible with the check in/out.

Jo User Profile
August 2017
The perfect location for a weekend away with a family wedding and tickets to the athletics in East London. The apartment was great - as described and well stocked. Marcelo was very accommodating with our request for an early check in due to the start time for the wedding and was helpful and communicative throughout. Would have no hesitation staying here again. Thank you!

Arno User Profile
July 2017
Marcelos place is a little oasis . Just what you needed. Marcelo is a great host and very helpful. Definitely come back when visiting London!

S L User Profile
July 2017
Marcelo is nice guy and easy to talk to. He was quite responsive and he got the wifi fixed as promised. Location is about 10 mins walk to Mudchute station. Apartment is actually a 1-bedroom apartment with a living room plus kitchen and a bathroom/toilet. For 4 adults, we found it cramped and no proper place for us to sit down together comfortably. The plus point is that the apartment is located on ground floor so we did not have to drag our luggages up any stairs (btw we are seniors in our mid-60s and early 70s). It is ideal for a couple.

Jennie User Profile
June 2017
The flat is very clean and well supplied with towels and nice quality bed linen, it was nice touch to have tea and coffee there . It is very easy to get around London from the flat . I would stay there again

David User Profile
May 2017
Excellent property & Marcelo was really flexible. We arrived a few hours later than originally planned and Marcelo was happy to accommodate us. The place was really clean & smart, with good facilities. I'd happily stay here again when I'm out in London.

Kabeer User Profile
May 2017
We stayed at Marcelo's lovely flat for six days while we discovered London. We'd moved here after staying in central London for a couple of days but the flat is very centrally located to Mudchute DLR (5 mins walk) and very well connected to Central London. The flat is brand new, has just been refurbished. Everything from the furniture to the kitchen are tastefully cared for. Marcelo or host met us at the door and even helped us carry the luggage in. The kitchen is stocked and the host made an effort to leave some Maggi, coke and other drinks behind too. The apartment is 2-3 mins away from a beautiful canal which is perfect for a walk. The flat is in a safe neighbourhood and green. Thanks Marcelo for a great stay!

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Marcelo User Profile

I enjoy reading,traveling,music,cinema,spanish/italian food.
My favourite places are North of Spain,Canary Islands,Basque Country(spanish and french sides)Landas,Portugal.
Last books,The Black Swam ,Memories of a day trader.

I want to offer 2 rooms in King s Cross for travelers and students or occasionally workers who wants to have privacy in London Center ,be at great location (just one minute to the international St.Pancras station)and easy access to posh and modern restaurants/pubs/art galeries and museums.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Polski, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings