Beautiful, cloud-like mattress for you to sleep on. You'll love it! Kiddies park just across the road
Spacious 2BR Perfect Location under 2km from CBD
Spacious 2BR Perfect Location under 2km from CBD
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you're looking for something quiet and comfortable, yet still under 1.5km of the CBD, then this flat is for you.

Being conveniently located 1.5km from the CBD, you're still close to town and even closer to some top fishing spots and the National Park Boat Ramp.

The flat is also comfortably furnished with a fully equipped kitchen. There is even a playground across the road for the kiddies.

The space

The space is fully furnished with everything you need to make yourself feel at home.

Guest access

We use a key-lock box for ease of access for guests - check in as late as you like!

Interaction with guests

You'll have the entire flat to yourself, however I and my co-host are never far away if you need us.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
September 2017
You couldn't get a better location if you have a car and want to be close to: The Strand, The Museum, Underwater World and for me direct trip to J.C.U. The flat was comfortable and had everything you needed. We really enjoyed our week at Brandi's place.
Brandi User ProfileBrandi is a superhost.
Response from Brandi:
Thank you Alison! I hope that you can stay again, Brandi :)
September 2017

Gerard User Profile
August 2017
Every thing as expected.
Brandi User ProfileBrandi is a superhost.
Response from Brandi:
thanks GERRY&MARGARET! we hope that you can stay again, brandi p.s i have more pots to cook with now :)
August 2017

Conan User Profile
July 2017
Thanks so much Brandi could not of ask for a nicer host. You made us feel so welcome us soon as we meet you. We felt at home. What a great place to stay so close to the city only a $9 Uber ride. The place was so clean and you had everything we needed. The rooms are a really good size and the beds are super comfy. This place would be great for 4 people. Great shower and plenty of fresh towels. This place is valve for your money

Emily-Jane User Profile
June 2017
Brandi's home was just as described. It was beautifully decorated, warm and inviting. She is an excellent host, we planned our stay last minute and she was able to accomodate us and had the place spotless on our arrival, though we'd only given her a days notice. The playground at the doorstep was perfect for our young girls, as was the bath. The beds were comfortable and I had no trouble sleeping. The curtains were nice and thick and kept the room dark. There was tea, hot chocolate, coffee, sugar and milk for our use. As well as shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and a new glove loofer, in the bathroom. Towels and face washers were laid out on the beds. Brandi left us a beautiful bunch of flowers with a welcome note. The location was ideal for us as we were visiting a relative in Railway Estate. The location is also only a 5min drive from the centre of town. We had a hire car and had no trouble getting to all the sites from Brandi's in less than 20mins. There are supermarkets nearby as well as many great restaurants. I'd recommend a stay with Brandi as she was fantastic to communicate with and her place is great.

This host has 176 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Townsville City, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Brandi User ProfileBrandi is a superhost.
Hi! I have moved from Brisbane city to Townsville city. I loved my time as an Airbnb host, and I have now continued hosting in Townsville. I have been a Super Host for over 3 years now, and was fortunate enough to attend the Airbnb Conference in LA in November 2016. I own my ow…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Brandi’s place.
Brandi
Michael and Terri help host.
Michael
Terri

The neighbourhood

Similar listings