Skip to content
Light, private double room in Crookes.
Light, private double room in Crookes.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private attic room with double bed and en-suite shower room. Very close (2 minutes' walk) to bus stop towards the city centre.

Nearby are pubs, shops, a deli, cafes, restaurants, a pizzeria and take-aways.

People of all identity/orientation very welcome.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Daniel User Profile
Interaction with guests

This is my home, so I'll be around. I am friendly, but I don't tend to do the 'guest house' experience. Expect me to be helpful if you need help, but I will leave you to your own devices!

About Daniel
I live in a 3-bed house and I offer a double room for airbnb users on an occasional basis. I like music (I won't play it while you're here!) the countryside, art, travel, languages and interesting beer. I speak bits of several languages but aside from English, French is my bes…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings