Skip to content
patio
Private single bedroom in amazing villa
Private single bedroom in amazing villa
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Private single room available in amazing villa. Come to enjoy an amazing stay at this villa with swimming pool, bar, Jacuzzi, 10 min from the sea, for nature lovers.
Places of interest: Bani's Dunes, Matanzas' beach, Calderas, Salinas.

The space

The room includes a single bed, air conditioner, internet, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside tables, mirror and bathroom to share with another room. There's also a half bathroom by the swimming pool.
The house includes a big front garden, 3 living rooms, dining room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Jacuzzi, swimming pool, patio and bar by swimming pool to share with 2 more rooms.

Guest access

All the common spaces are available for guests. Please feel at home.

Interaction with guests

The guardian will be at your disposal throughout the length of your stay.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning
Prices
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambiago, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Elizabeth User Profile

Buongiorno! Mi chiamo Elizabeth, sono di origine dominicana e risiedo in Italia dal 1988. Sono sposata con Claudio e abbiamo uno splendido figlio di 24 che studia a Londra.
Casa mia e' molta tranquilla e pulita.
Mi piace la pace e tranquillita', mangiare bene e dormire :)
Siamo una famiglia per bene.

Good morning! My name is Elizabeth, I am of Dominican origin and I have been living in Italy since 1988. I'm married to Claudio and we have a wonderful 24-year-old son studying in London.
My home is very quiet and clean.
I like peace and quiet, eating well and sleeping :)
We are a family of good principles.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings