Skip to content
SalónHabitación con cama de matrimonio
New Apartment with Large Terrace
New Apartment with Large Terrace
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

200 mtrs. beach, ground floor apartment as new, composed by 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and terrace of 60 m2. Fully furnished and equipped with all appliances. Parking. Sun all year.

The space

Terrace to enjoy the sun all year.
Wifi throughout the house.
Apartment as new, fully equipped with large common areas.
LED TV 42 ".

Guest access

Football, basketball, paddle tennis, playground, clubhouse.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jurček User Profile
November 2017
Is very good and very clean places

Christine User Profile
March 2017
Victor's place was perfect for our needs. It is close to the beach which would be great in summer. Víctor was a fantastic host who was helpful and very prompt in communication. Wifi great.

Edurne User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kyle User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elena User Profile
October 2017
Apartamento muy limpio y cómodo. Lo mejor, la terraza, las comidas y las cenas allí son una gozada. El propietario muy atento y preocupándose siempre porque estuviéramos a gusto. Nos dio muchas recomendaciones sobre el lugar

Alberto User Profile
September 2017
Todo bien. Muchas gracias!

Petya&Stefan User Profile
November 2016
El apartamento es muy bonito, muy limpio y muy nuevo. Victor es puntual y muy amable. Estuvimos muy cómodos, muy recomendable!

Valencia, SpainJoined in October 2013
Víctor User Profile

Me gusta el deporte, la naturaleza, viajar y conocer nuevas culturas.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings