Cosy queen bed with views to the sea.
Escape and Sea
Hosted by Sally
Sally is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our guest suite is a spacious area located in an amazing location. Comfortable for a couple who enjoy the beach, bush and forest. Near enough to Nelson for all the city has to offer.
The suite has a private entrance and views to the sea.

The space

The space is exclusive for guests with its own entrance. A bedroom with queen bed and views out across the Tasman sea. A large lounge area with a sofa and simple items to make hot drinks. On a sunny day the warmth floods into the area making it a lovely spot to sit and enjoy. The suite has its own bathroom with shower wash basin and toilet.

Guest access

Guests will have access to thier own private space via thier own entrance. If required they can access the washing machine and dryer.

Interaction with guests

We are often out and about at work but are happy to sit and chat with guests providing information about the area.

Other things to note

We are a couple who have a dog and a cat, they can be heard running around chasing each other. Our children are all grown and mostly left home, however they come and go. At times the household does get noisier, it is hard to miss when they are about.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Breakfast
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $65 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

This is a non smoking vegetarian household. We ask our guests to be respectful of us and our neighbours. Please do not be rowdy at night inside or out.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New ZealandJoined in May 2016
Sally User Profile

I live in Glenduan ,Nelson with my husband Steve with our silly dog and sleepy cat. Our 4 children have all gone on to have their own adventures. Last year we had our own opportunity to get away in the UK, Australia, Singapore, Bali, France and Poland. We are social workers and have a keen interst in life. We are both vegetarians and are pretty daft sometimes.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings