11 NBN Ready/ Central City/ Hotel Standard
11 NBN Ready/ Central City/ Hotel Standard
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This place is literally in the very central of Melbourne CBD, right across the street to Melbourne Central. There's a tram stop (Free Tram Zone) just at the door. Queen Victoria Market is only 5 mins walk or 1 min by tram. 5 mins walk to Emporium and Bourke Street Mall or 2 mins by tram. 5 mins tram to Flinders St Station and Federation Square.
There's a big Coles supermarket, 2 Woolworth Metro within 3 mins walk. 7-11 across the street. And 3 Big Asian Supermarket within 5 mins walk.

The space

This fully equipped and furnished 1 Bedroom Apartment is ready to go with:

- LED TV
- Air Conditioning & heating
- NBN Wireless internet

BEDROOM AREAS
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Quilt, pillows, sheets & covers
- Bedside table & lamp
- Wardrobe with full length mirrors
- Hangers
-Single bed can be combine to one queen size bed

BATHROOM
- Shampoo, body wash & hand soap
- Bath & hand towels
- Floor Mats
- Toilet rolls
- Hair dryer

LIVING AREA
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Coffee table
- Comfy 3-seater sofabed

DINING AREA
- Dining table & chairs

KITCHEN AREA
- Complimentary coffee & tea
- Oven, microwave, cook top & range hood
- Fridge & freezer
- Dish washer & detergents
- Kettle, mugs, cups, wine glasses & dishes
- Pots, pans, cutlery & cooking utensils
- Kitchen towels & bin

LAUNDRY AREA
- Washing machine & detergents

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Cable TV
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $228 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $154 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- No outside shoes on carpet
- No loud noise after 10pm
- Please clean and dry all used dishes and kitchen utensils and place them back at the original position. Additional $50 cleaning fee may apply if fail to comply.
- Please empty the rubbish bin before you leave
- Lost key will incur a fixed rate of $300 for key replacement and administration fee.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There are many public carparks around at a rate from $15-$20 per night.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jaymon User Profile
October 2017
Good location and easy contact between the host.

Emilie User Profile
October 2017
Really nice location in the city

Leigh User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic location, within walking distance of everywhere you need to go/public transport. Kate was very communicative and made checking in/out super easy.

Michaela User Profile
October 2017
Kate’s place was clean and central. A good little getaway!

Marina User Profile
October 2017
Kate's apartment was central, secure, clean & had great amenities. The pre-booking services was prompt & informative. The only thing that we could find to make mention of was that the beds were extremely hard. Everything else was great - many thanks

Ryan User Profile
September 2017
Location was really good. Lovely apartment with a nice view. Relatively new and nice furnishing

Maxine User Profile
September 2017
Easy stay, great communication, location, cleanliness and an awesome shower! Comfy and central.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in January 2017
Kate User Profile
Interaction with guests

Guest can contact me before 11pm everyday on airbnb

About Kate

Hi, I'm from Melbourne and in loving being a host and would love to help you arrange a perfect stay while you're in Melbourne!

I love Melbourne and hope you love Melbourne as well!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kate’s place.
Kate
Admin helps host.
Admin

The neighbourhood

Similar listings