Romantic and beautiful room area centre/ station
Romantic and beautiful room area centre/ station

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My home is the perfect place to walk to the historical center and to visit the main touristic attraction: Arena, Castelvecchio, Juliet's House, Erbe Square Garden Giusti.
After a long day walking , what You ask for? To find the relaxed atmosphere of your own place! You will have all the amenities (Internet access, cable tv, and on request YOGA LESSON or even professional massage( shiatsu or with natural oil)) You can enjoy the Italian sun having breakfast on the little terrace.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

Non trascinare il carrello sul parquet
Accendere il ventilatore ogni volta che si utilizzano i servizi igienici e spegnere aria condizionata quando uscite
Si prega di fumare sul terrazzo solo
silenzio dopo le 22.00


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nadezda User Profile
August 2017
My staying in Mary's apartment was very enjoyable. I stayed for a night in Verona and it was the good place to stay there. Everything was clean and looked fresh and contemporary. There were towels in the room, snacks for the breakfast, a coffee machine, a kettle with tea bags. The separate bathroom was a big plus also because the apartment is for two independent of each other group of travelers and you feel free to use it whenever you want. The location is in 15-20 mins by foot, for me, it was absolutely ok. It was very easy to communicate with Mari, so I definitely recommend her as a host for other travelers.

Mario User Profile
August 2017
Pulizia cordialità e precisione
Mari User Profile
Response from Mari:
Grazie mille Mario
August 2017

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Mari User Profile

Insegno Yoga e lavoro con Airbnb da ben 6 anni. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere culture e persone nuove

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings