Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Chambre privée 1 (Private room)

Chambre privée 1 (Private room)

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

¤ Chambre agréable et lumineuse avec un lit simple.
¤ à 10 minutes du tramway L1
¤ à 15 minutes du centre ville
¤ possibilité de se garer facilement
¤ petite terrasse

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
I had a wonderful stay at Juliette's place! She was very accommodating about my arrival time. As others have mentioned, she is extremely warm and welcoming and makes you feel at home right away! The room was spacious, clean, and very quiet, with great wifi access. I wish I'd real…

Andre User Profile
July 2015
Very good experience I highly recommend she is a very nice woman. Thank you Juliette!

Stefana User Profile
May 2015
My stay at Juliette's apartment was great! She is a wonderful host, very helpful and accommodating. She will make sure you feel welcome and will help you with any information and advice that is needed. The girls are also wonderful. The apartment is well situated, very comfortable…

Bethan User Profile
July 2014
The reservation was canceled 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Susanne User Profile
March 2014
Our time at juliettes flat was great. Everything was pretty clean and comfortable so you can feel at home. The hosts are also very pleasant and helpful. If you don't speak French communication could be a bit difficult, but not impossible. All in all the accommodiation is absolut…

Aurélien User Profile
July 2017
Séjour "rapide" pour ma part (une nuit) mais d'une remarquable qualité! L'appartement est super sympa, reposant et on ressent le côté "artiste" de Juliette. L'accueil était parfait et Juliette était très disponible . On a eu le temps d'échanger et d'apprendre à se connaitre, ce q…

Julie User Profile
March 2017
Excellent séjour et accueil. Je vous recommande vivement Juliette, ses filles et son chat pour votre séjour sur Montpellier !

Montpellier, FranceJoined in October 2013
Juliette User Profile
Je vis à Montpellier dans le joli quartier de Boutonnet avec mes 2 filles (10ans et 5ans). Nous vous accueillerons avec grand plaisir et essaierons de partager au mieux nos bons plans sur notre merveilleuse région.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings