La FikaCocina

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Equipped by westfalia. It has a raised roof with bed up and seat down bed. Swivel front seats, full kitchen, sink with water, cabinets, refrigerator, double battery, cooking equipment, camping equipment, hammock Paraguay, games, picnic kit, etc. It is super comfortable and ideal to live the freedom to travel enjoying 100% of the experience.

The space

Couples or Friends


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 997
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Take care of her as if it were yours!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Anne Katrine User Profile
July 2017
We toured around northern Spain for about ten days this summer in Sol and Diegos furgo. We had a great time in the furgo which is fully equipped with all you need for cooking/camping - it even has a double duvet that comes in handy if you drive up north where the nights can get a bit chilly. We had no problems with the furgo but you should expect that it is of age and that it is not going as fast as a normal car. Sol and Diego are great hosts and I really recommend them!

Madrid, SpainJoined in May 2015
Sol Y Diego User Profile

Somos una pareja muy tranquila y alegre, nos encanta conocer gente nueva y disfrutar la vida. Nos encanta viajar y descubrir otras culturas y formas de vida. Nos gusta comer sano, el deporte y el Yoga, nos encanta visitar los mercados de alimentos de los lugares que recorremos por que nos encanta la cocina. Nos gusta mucho escuchar jazz y bossa nova. Nuestro sueño es vivir en el trópico rodeados de naturaleza y tranquilidad.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings