7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern and chic Three Bedroom Two Bathroom Urban Oasis, with gorgeous private deck, centrally located in Mission Dolores - one of the most desirable and scenic neighborhoods in San Francisco. Homely feel and modern amenities await you!
** Professionally Managed and Cleaned**

The space

Light filled Three Bedroom Two Bath Urban Oasis located in a prime and very central Mission Dolores location. The living/ dining areas have open floor plan, hardwood floors, 42 inch HD TV and internet. The formal dining area has seating for six.

The living room opens to the private, peaceful deck where you can work and enjoy coffee with a beautiful and serene view.

The kitchen features full refrigerator, gas stove with five burners. There is also an oven, dishwasher and all other essential kitchen items.

The master bedroom has a queen bed with large closet, additional siting area and serene balcony.

The second bedroom has a queen bed with large closet.

The third bedroom has a queen bed as well.

All bedrooms have brand new and very comfortable mattresses and high quality linen for your good night sleep.

There are two full bathrooms: one with shower and another with tub.

Aerobed is also available.

Guest access

Make yourself at home! Please feel free to use anything you see.

Interaction with guests

I am fully accessible during your stay via phone, text or email to answer your questions and ensure your comfort.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $70 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $211 NZD
Security Deposit $982 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No Smoking
No Loud Music after 9PM
No Parties
No Outside Guests
** to ensure the return of your deposit, please follow the rules**


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
September 2017
Great place, clean and inviting. Outside deck was great.

Patrick User Profile
September 2017
Great place, walking distance to great food, close to downtown for business. Will stay again.

Natalie User Profile
August 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at Miranda. Apartment and location are great, check in/ out and communication with the host were all very good. Thank you!

Mel User Profile
August 2017
Great location, clean and comfortable listing everything for a business traveler. Miranda was prompt in communication. No issues happy to stay again!

Edna User Profile
July 2017
This is a lovely place. Our group of four was very comfortable. It was very clean with new appliances. We ate brunch there every day. The location was great. You are a few blocks from public transit of all kinds. However the Mission District has a great deal to offer as far as entertainment and wonderful restaurants. Uber's were readily available. I highly recommend this unit if you want to enjoy visiting the San Francisco area.

Elodie User Profile
July 2017
Miranda was a perfect host and her apartment is splendid. Perfect location too. I will recommand this apartment.

David User Profile
July 2017
Reviews are accurate. Great place, clean, good communication.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Miranda User ProfileMiranda is a superhost.

Hospitality is my passion! I love hosting people and making them feel at home. I have been living in San Francisco for over 12 years and will share my favorite spots with you. I work in tech and enjoy traveling. Please stay with me and see what this city has to offer!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings