Skip to content
Spacious Flat in Zone 1 Paddington Edgware Rd
Spacious Flat in Zone 1 Paddington Edgware Rd
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located in a residential building

Parking nearby for £14/24h

Excellent communication by tube and buses to all London

Wishing 15 minutes walk from Paddington, Little Venice, Regents Park, Hyde Park


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with keypad

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4th floor
Potential for noise - zone one, central london
No parking on property - parking for £20/24h nearby

Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
October 2017
Had an excellent stay at Bart's place! It's a comfortable, nicely decorated space that can comfortably sleep 1-3 people. The pictures here on the listing are super accurate. I was traveling for business; my office is near Paddington station, which is a beautiful walk away from Bart's place along the canals in Little Venice. Lots of options to eat and drink in the neighborhood, and easy access to Circle, Hammersmith & City, and Bakerloo lines at Edgware Road, which opens up access to a lot of London. Would love to stay here again!

Jo User Profile
September 2017
Convenient location. Above a row of shops. Stairway shabby but flat itself clean. Once I'd arrived I had a couple of important questions for the host. He didn't get back to me until 2 days later when I had already left. For which he apologised but that didn't help get me a bath towel or a clearer check out time. These details matter.

Jack User Profile
September 2017
Great location. 24 hours bus to city centre right outside apartment. Great value for pizza/chicken downstairs. Restaurants and supermarket nearby.

Terry User Profile
September 2017
I was staying in London for business and Bart's place was convenient (very close to Edgeware tube station), clean, and quite comfortable. I slept well and although it is on Edgeware road it was quite quiet with the window closed. Would have stayed another couple of nights if it wasn't booked already.

Shelby User Profile
August 2017
Great, central location for exploring London! The flat was cute, tidy, and did just the trick.

Hoi Kiu User Profile
June 2017
Fast response, accurate from the pictures shown! Easy access and check-in. The only concern is the security because the main building gate is always unlocked and there's random people going in and out. The apartment is on the top floor, many staircase to walk up, so not for travellers with heavy suitcases. There's bus stop right in front of the building that goes to oxford street, the bus comes every 5-10mins I think, location-wise is very good! The inside of the apartment was nicely renovated, very clean and spacious, however the bed was too small for two person (I am a petite Asian size), I am not sure if it's a double or super single.

Dev User Profile
May 2017
Bart has a helpful guest, any questions I had were quick to be answered. The apartment was very clean and fresh. Good location for restaurants and walks to the canal. Would stay again
Bart User Profile
Response from Bart:
Hi Dev! A pleasure to have you! Thank you for your visit!
May 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Bart User Profile

Young professional enjoying life in London and learning about tech and business.

For years I have been hosting people on couchsurfing and now I dedicate my time to professional and holiday stays.

I guarantee that you'll have great time, city-knowleadgable host available 24/7 to assist should there be any problem and unique London experience.

Looking forward to meeting you soon! Welcome home :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings