Skip to content
The city of Honolulu from your balcony.A place for you to relax, wind down, and have a nice conversation with family and friends.
Entire apartment

Paradise Dream 天堂之夢

Christina

Paradise Dream 天堂之夢

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Private cool and comfortable one bedroom one bath unit with sofa bed, sleep four. Secured building . Walking distance to Waikiki beach , shopping mall and restaurants.

步行到威基基海灘和購物中心,飯店,交通方便,公交車到機場和旅遊景點。

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
May 2018
Great place to stay if you plan to visit and explore Waikiki a lot. Everywhere is walkable and the apt was perfect with an amazing view!
Jose User Profile
Jose
April 2018
Great, nice view to the mountains and walking distance to the beach. Near one of the few exits out of wakiki, which helps when you’re trying to explore the island. She had some cooking and eating utensils, which we used a few of. The breeze with the door to the balcony and window…
Michael User Profile
Michael
April 2018
Overall my 3 week stay at Christina's condo was nice. Location is great, a few blocks away from all the tourists but close enough to walk to the restaurants, shops, and beach. Walked half a mile to the gym. Self check-in was fast and easy; instructions and condo info on AirBnB. C…
Juan User Profile
Juan
February 2018
The location is perfect. The apartment is cozy, big and comfortable. You can see in the photos. Christina solves problems quickly and effectively. Exceeded the expectation, i would go back a thousand times.
Keira User Profile
Keira
February 2018
Great place, would love to stay again. Only complaint was the noise from traffic, it only bothered me one night but it was enough to wake and keep me up at 3am. Otherwise, it’s a great place to stay and Christina was very responsive!
Christina User Profile
Response from Christina:
Keira, Thank you for stay in our unit , as you know Waikiki is a tours place and most busy location, definitely have street noice in the central of city, if you like quite area I suggest do not stay in Waikiki in your next visit to Hawaii . You can stay in north shore and Kailua area will be less cars and quite. Hope you can enjoy different locations in your next visit in Hawaii . Aloha !
February 2018
Lori User Profile
Lori
February 2018
We’re pretty disappointed in the quality of the apartment considering its size, sketchy location, lack of parking, very stained carpets, sketchy people in the hallways, and entry way and lack of kitchen supplies. Also there were a pair of used underwear flung into the closet, a …
Christina User Profile
Response from Christina:
Lori, We have wood laminate flooring and there is a one bedroom one bath total 520 sqft living area, much bigger than some of hotel , hotel is just a studio size. We provide most of the kitchen supply like rice cooker , microwave, toaster , pan , cooking oil , salt and pepper.... we cannot control what kind of people in the hallway because the building have other people live in there. Also we cannot control of the pool , pool is under building management. We do advertise no parking provide , if you need a parking you have pay for it, even you stay in a Five Star Hotel you have to pay parking in Hawaii . Parking is very tie in Waikiki , but if lucky you can find a free street parking. For the price , we charge is US dollar, but convert to Canada’s money is higher because Canada currency is lower than US dollar . Hope you understand, thank you.
February 2018
Takehiko User Profile
Takehiko
January 2018
Located close to the convention center, very convenient place. Parking is an issue but that would be the same at other places too. Many other units are Airbnb too so you don’t have to worry, but a pretty old building I have to say. The room was spacious and nice view.

Hosted by Christina

United StatesJoined in January 2017
Christina User Profile
30 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Christina’s place.
Christina
Ray helps host.
Ray

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings